We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TINAS Hotel Kloof”
Review of Tina’s Hotel - CLOSED

Tina’s Hotel
Price range: R 80 - R 185
Description: Tina’s is a Gastropub style restaurant, serving freshly prepared; gourmet comfort foods, for a more refined pub experience. If you visit you will find yourself in a comfortable family friendly environment with an awesome atmosphere. They also serve wood-fired pizza hot from the oven and often have specials.
Restaurant details
Description: Tina’s is a Gastropub style restaurant, serving freshly prepared; gourmet comfort foods, for a more refined pub experience. If you visit you will find yourself in a comfortable family friendly environment with an awesome atmosphere. They also serve wood-fired pizza hot from the oven and often have specials.
Reviewed 13 August 2023

Very good curry and great atmosphere.

Would be nice to see a kids menu and a more choices on the main menu, all round fantastic experience

Thank you

Date of visit: August 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NorthStar51420663390
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2023

took my dad for his birthday , what a wonderful expericance . the food was great and the staff were so helpful and friendly.

Date of visit: July 2023
Thank Wanderer11708019427
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2023

an amazing spot. Food is absolutely to die for! i 100% recommend the crispy pork and ramen noodles. the staff are really awesome and make the experience so much better

Date of visit: August 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Curious01802482994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2023

Great staff served good food for a family gathering. Relaxed country atmosphere. Good value for money.

Date of visit: March 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2023

It was a busy day with a poitjie competition on the go and a number of different promotions. The drinks are reasonable, service was on the ball and the outside seating, comfortable. That atmosphere was great as well. My daughter and a friend's daughter had the chicken strips and chips (of course I had to initiate Dad Tax) and I found it tender and tasty.

Date of visit: April 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank BrendanG456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Tina’s Hotel also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.