We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, nice apartments, lovely staff!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mytilene, Lesbos, Northeast Aegean Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Greek first
Italian first
Any
English first
Panos_Kz
Athens, Greece
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Adequate”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Not bad at all. Very spacious room, with everything you might need in the kitchen. Superb wifi connection, excellent tv. Clean rooms.
And now the downside. They do not clean every day as someone stated before. Perhaps, the policy is different for families staying there but I, as a sales representative, stayed at a studio that besides a wifi connection, has offered nothing. Not very kind staff, no parking space and for a two day stay the room has been cleaned only once.
Highly overpriced.
Recommended for families, but not for business travellers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AL V
Helsinki, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect location, nice apartments, lovely staff!”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Heliotrope studios for two weeks as mother and daughter and there is nothing negative at all to say about it, on the contrary!

the studios are located in the very heart of the city, our room was clean and well equipped, WiFi worked without any problems and the staff - especially Yorgos - was super friendly and extremly helpful with all our requests. We will hopefully be back soon and there will be no question for us where we'll be staying!

Thank you again for all of your help!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
91hagars
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great staff, great hotel!”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

I enjoyed my stay at the Helitrope studio very much. The room was perfectly equipped, the place is centrally located and the staff - especially lovely Yorgos - were very helpful and friendly. I would defiantly come again!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue0916
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni A
1 review
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing