We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$99
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/29
Booking.comUS$110
PricelineUS$88
TravelocityUS$99
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
36
14
3
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
14
3
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews suzette recommend casa peace and tranquility beautiful place jacuzzi setting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Clean accommodation with friendly staff. Great stay overall. We also went for a couple's massage which was very professional and relaxing.
We stayed one night which included breakfast. Will visit again soon.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bothaj183
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2020 via mobile

My husband and I visited the spa for the 2nd time for our wedding anniversary. This time we stayed in the luxury room with its own jacuzzi. Even though the weather wasn't and the jacuzzi outside, it made no difference. The water was already warmed up for us! They also stocked our favourite ground coffee in the room. Breakfast was delicious and just enough. Beautiful setting with citrus trees, a dam with a black swan and ducks. I'm so glad I won this awesome prize. Yes, I won it last year, but only found the e-mail almost 11 months later, as I never check it. They were still willing to accommodate us!! Best ever!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marlese B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzette meyer, Owner at Casa Mia Health Spa and Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Dear Marleze thank you for visiting us, we are so grateful towards you as our special guests that you did enjoy your stay with us, we believe it was a happy and memorable one. Hope to see soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2020

Ater spending 5 days doing the detox programmed I felt totally rejuvenated. I was pampered from head to toe. Thank you Suzette and her team for all the excellent and wide ranging treatments that I experienced.
The Spa itself is such a beautiful place and felt so relaxed there. Thanks all to Elma for the tasty and healthy meals I enjoyed there.
For anybody wanting a break from like and to rejuvenate then I cannot recommend Casa Mia enough.
I will certainly be back one day

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank StephenXXXXX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2019

We are regular visitors to Casa Mia and enjoy everything about it. It is a beautiful place and the spa service is wonderful. The 5 year old enjoyed the little pool and jacuzzi, walking around the property. Being close to Addo National Park and the Wildlife Center we had more than enough to do.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fearless52135811574
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzette147, Owner at Casa Mia Health Spa and Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2019

Dear de Wit Family, thank you for choosing Casa Mia, you are pretty awesome for supporting our business, it means the world to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2019

We stayed for two nights while visiting Addo National Park and had a great time.

Casa Mia is very tranquil and we enjoyed two excellent breakfasts and relaxing walks around the bird pond in the evenings.

The staff are very friendly.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Departure02957081660
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzette147, Front Office Manager at Casa Mia Health Spa and Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2019

Dear client

Thank you for choosing Casa Mia Health Spa.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards
Elmarie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews