We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent holidays in a beautiful place”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool and the Mountain View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool and the Mountain View
Lapta Pines General View Communal garden and the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
The Pool and the Mountain View
Lapta Pines General View
Communal garden and the pool
The Balcony, private garden, communal garden, the pool and the mountain view
Apartments/Pool and Mountain View
Communal garden, the pool and the mountains
Lapta Pines Holiday Apartment
The Pines at night
Living Area
Living Area
Mountain view and communal pool from the living area.
Large modern kitchen
Large modern kitchen
Large modern kitchen
Our rich, special and unbeatable welcome pack, free of charge
Our rich, special and unbeatable welcome pack with fresh fruit, free of charge
Dining Area
Bedroom 1 with ensuit shower
Bedroom 1 with ensuit shower
Bedroom 1 with ensuit shower
Bedroom 1 with ensuit shower
Bedroom 1 Ensuit Shower
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3 with double bed sofa
Bedroom 3 with double bed sofa with some children's toys
Bathroom
Private Garden, Communal Garden and the Pool from the large balcony
Mountain view, Private Garden, Communal Garden and the Pool from the large balcony
Private garden
Private garden
Lapta walking path by the sea (5 min. walking distance from the property)
Lapta walking path by the sea (5 min. walking distance from the property)
A hidden cove sandy beach. Only 5 min. walk
Deniz Kizi sandy beach 5 min. drive
Kyrenia Castle from Venetian Kyrenia Harbour
Venetian Kyrenia Harbour from Kyrenia Castle
Bellapais Monastery
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lapta, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Dralo
Moscow, Russia
Level 6 Contributor
48 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent holidays in a beautiful place”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

That were great days we spent in this apartment. Arhun, the owner, did all his best to meet us and prepare everything we would require. Fully equipped kitchen and bathrooms with many stuffs and things. Refrigerator was full as for compliment including milk, bread, eggs, slices of bacon, beer, bottle of wine and many other. There were also a plate with fresh fruits and our photos on a table — we came to our home!

Arhun also provided a mobile phone for local calls and for immediate contact to him, that was very useful. He also printed information about nearest interesting places where to see and to eat — very important information to new visitors. Anyway Wi-Fi worked like a charm and let to discover the area over Internet.

The apartments are located in a great place with superb views on mountains. The orientation is very nice because there is no too much sun on day in summer. 2 beaches in 150 and 200 meters away. Clear outdoor pool on the site is available.

Lapta is an excellent place to stay in North Cyprus and I can say because lived in NC for several months. This is nice and quite place that is very close to Kyrenia and all sights.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, meeting, equipment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2016
Thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad you liked our property and our service. We hope to see you in Cyprus soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Arriving
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
We are so glad you liked your stay in our property and we would like to welcome you to stay at any time you like again. Thank you very much for such a great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
T7680NOMi...
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“home from home”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Second stay at Arhuns apartment this year. Met onsite by Arhun with his FOC welcome pack. The apartment is spacious, clean and well maintained as is the complex itself which is managed by Mehmet who is onsite to help and advise if required. This is a good place to spend a relaxing break and but also close to the many good restaurants on the Lapta strip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2015
Thanks for your nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and liked the site and our welcome pack. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sepideh M
2 reviews
“I couldn't have asked for a better holiday”
Reviewed 10 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I travelled along with my family to the North Cyprus and we couldn't have one of our best holidays without Arhun's hospitality including the group of lovely people he put together to look after us.

Arhun was the best host ever, he was always available and happy to answer our questions or sort out problems, if there was any.

Arhun arranged a taxi to pick up us from the airport, then met us at the house. He had made the apartment as if it's our home; we felt it was our home for a short period of the time. He provided a welcoming package which was very kind of him. Arhun then showed us around and also how to access to the nearest city, shops, bars and restaurants.

The house got a swimming pool which is very clean and always fresh; also easy access to the beach and mountains.

We certainly will go back there to meet up again with Arhun and the rest of our new friends.

I highly recommend staying in this cosy and relaxing property in your trip to the beautiful North Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The host was very friendly and always there to help.
Liked least: I liked everything about this property.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2015
Thanks a lot for your nice review. We are so happy to meet such people like you. We hope to see you soon then. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aidar T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great apartment and the owner you can really trust”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We've been staying 10 times at a nearby hotel before changing for the Arhun's property this year. We found it clean and fully equipped, with a generous welcome pack, perfect serviced by the Pines' site manager, having fast internet connection and no extra charges at the end - so our 3-week holiday was peaceful and perfect. The owner is a friendly gentleman, promptly available on Messenger and he even provided us a mobile phone for the local use. We liked everything so much that we booked four weeks in the next year at the checkout.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thank you for such a nice review. We are glad you liked everything so much during your stay. Thanks for booking again for September-October 2016.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$32
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing