We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Family Weekend!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Sunset from Lower Deck
Mud Room
Mud Room
Stiar Landing
Upstairs Bedroom 1
Upstairs Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Master Bath
Upstairs Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EllieJone...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Family Weekend!”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great family weekend. 16 total including my husband & kids, my parents, my sister & her family. The size & location of the house was perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wenwiggin...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best spot for a great vacation”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is the 2nd time we have stayed here. We won't stay anywhere else. The location is perfect for little ones to swim in calmer waters. The beach is just across the street! The shops are within walking distance but far enough away to not bombarded with foot traffic. It is peaceful and the views can't be beat. We WILL stay there again and again. The owners are friendly and there when you need them.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bethk803
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“location location location!”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We spent several days here with our extended family. We had six adults and two kids and had PLENTY of room to spare! We are also avid water people (fishing, boating) and this house was PERFECT for us. You literally take about twelve steps outside the back door and you are in the water. The boys fished off the top deck and we went kayaking every day - and it was so great to not have to load up the car to do it. The beach is just a few blocks away on the other side of the road and there are lots of places to eat within walking distance. This house is "lived in" - so if you are looking for a five star resort this is NOT for you...but if you are looking for a house with plenty of room that you can be comfortable in and enjoy being on the water then you will love it. We did! Another note - we were traveling with my dad who uses a walker. Other than the few steps from the gravel driveway to the front door it was VERY easy for him to get around in the house (there are bedrooms on the first floor) and be outside with us without any difficulty.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the cleanliness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
001BonBon
Wood River, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a group of 17 and we had a great time here at Reel Paradise. Right on the water and within walking distance of some beautiful beaches. Within walking distance of shops and restaurants. Has about everything you need in the house. I would recommend anyone staying here and we would go back.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spincycle...
Elk Grove Village, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We love Reel Paradise!”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This house is the best especially if you have young or not so young children. No spending hours loading up your beach bags, packing your cooler and traipsing to the beach, just step right outside your own back door and play and swim in the water off the back patio! We rented a paddle board and played on rafts all day long. We did make it over to the beach side once or twice (which was beautiful), but honestly, this house has the best location for a week of fun, splashing and swimming right in its own back yard!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing