We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet beach, great condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Whitney H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet beach, great condo”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Condo and building are clean, nice and convenient. Enjoyed our stay here for sure! Only negative was how small the second bedroom and advertised as a 2 bath but actually only 1.5 bath. Wasn’t too inconvenient though because even though another adult couple there is a door to close off the shower area to the master bedroom.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ctg0212
West Monroe, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great!”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time! The condo was just the right size for our family. The kids loved the toys and the kitchen had everything we needed to cook! Would definitely come back and stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AUBURNGAL...
Mableton, Georgia
1 review
“Wonderful location”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have stayed in this particular condo several different times with several different management companies lol It is our favorite! I love that we are located on the ground and just steps from the beach and pool. It's almost perfect for our family of 6. I do wish that it had another full bathroom and that pets were allowed. We love that the owners let you have access to some of their things to use. We will continue to use this condo unless we can find a condo that ground level and allows a dog.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you for the review! We wish the complex would allow our guests to have dogs too. We are happy you did have a great vacation though. We look forward to helping you again.

Emerald Coast Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley O
houma, United States
1 review
“ideal for 1 family with only 2 children”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The listing says 2 queen beds and 2 baths...this is incorrect. It has 1 1/2 bath...1 full bath in the master and 1/2 bath (no bathtub or shower) off the dining area. This makes a big difference when you have 2 couples staying in this condo. The 2nd bedroom bed seemed more like full size rather than queen and the 2nd queen is the sofa bed which is very uncomfortable. I loved the fact that it has a shared backyard...perfect for young children. There is no washer and dryer in the condo but there is a laundry mat on the ground floor you must pay for. The wifi rarely worked. We had fun and the location was good but I felt the need to clarify the bathroom thing. There is a big difference b/w bathroom and 1/2 bath when booking. P.S. The kitchen counter tops are plastic laminate, not granite.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safari702...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place to stay,we plan to stay there again.”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

You have great places to eat,different shop to shop at. The beach is in walking distance,very nice pool,so quiet there.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you for the review. We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation here on Pensacola Beach with us.

Emerald Coast Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing