We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Home away from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Zion National Park, Utah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JanetC302...
1 review
“Beautiful Home away from Home”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a wonderful time in Hurricane and the convenient location of this condo was perfect for both our visits to Bryce and Zion. We also played two beautiful golf courses and really enjoyed the scenery.
The condo was well equipped and the bed was very comfortable.
Thank you for providing the perfect home for a perfect vacation.
The Carroll's

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paradise5...
1 review
“Can't give this 4 stars”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Overall, we had a nice stay. The space in this condo is very good, but I cannot give it 4 stars. It looks to be recently renovated but the furniture and appliances need to be replaced. The pots, pans and dishes in the kitchen are kind of gross. The water leaves a white film on everything, including the water/ice dispenser on the refrigerator door. But the beds were good. The master bathroom is amazing, with a great shower and walk in closet. I would not call this a "resort". The pool was dirty and needed repair. Also, the outdoor furniture at the pool was rusted and broken. I did not check out the workout fitness room. The condo is location between St George and Zion National Park.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
The appliances and furniture is less than a year old. We have hard water at the resort and can not add a water softener under the HOA but have looked into it. I will forward your review to the Resort Manager about the pool areas. We do our best within our ability to make this Resort lovely and comfortable. We are the closest resort to Zions. Thank you for your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venkat19
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Beatiful place to stay near Zion. Everything accessible near 10 miles circle. ........…............
Simply Super...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RickM585
Mombasa, Kenya
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great place for a family to stay when visiting Zion”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great condo in a wonderful resort, great pool and exercise facilities, beautiful well appointed home with plenty of room for our family of seven- highly recommend

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing