We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Zion Trip”
other travellers have booked this property
7/11/17 update: We finished by getting the lawn and tree in today! Book now for the best dates
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
7/11/17 update: We finished by getting the lawn and tree in today! Book now for the best dates
The kitchen has solid alder cabinets and full size appliances The bathroom is spacious and has a blow dryer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
7/11/17 update: We finished by getting the lawn and tree in today! Book now for the best dates
The kitchen has solid alder cabinets and full size appliances
The bathroom is spacious and has a blow dryer
With a king and a twin in each bedroom you have lots of sleeping options
40' flat screen TV. Bring your Netflix and Hulu passwords to keep up with your shows
The bathroom has granite counter tops and lots of towels
Bring your passwords for Netflix, Hulu etc. to watch on our ROKU TV
The kitchen table seats six with four on chairs and two on a bench
The day bed has a new plush mattress to get a good refreshing nights rest
Each room has its own ceiling fan
The living room is simple, yet relaxing
Each bedroom has a new pillow top king mattress plus a twin day bed
We have decorated with some local photos
Each toilet is a dual flush, elongated bowl at handicapped height
With an open floor plan you can see into the kitchen
We provide the fixings for your first breakfast to get your trip off to a good start
Each shower has the essentials
We use a keyless entry system that makes it so you can check in any time without having to get a key
The pantry is full of small appliances, even a rice cooker
With a five burner grill you can whip up some great meals on the patio
IT1 is right next door and also got a tree and grass
IT1 & 2 make a great option for two families traveling together
IT 1 & 2 compliment each other. Ready for guests mid July
My daughter and her friend love to go the the Kolob Canyon area of Zion to enjoy the outdoors
Red sandstone is one of the defining features of the area. This plant is in the sand dunes area
Climbing the ridge of Angels Landing is an exciting hiking experience
The River walk at the end of Zion Canyon is one of the most popular hikes in Zion
Water and wind carve beautiful patterns into the sandstone cliffs.
Here is the floor plan of this lovely little home
We do occasionally have rain which makes for some beautiful waterfalls
This is part of Bryce Canyon which is a couple hours from here
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Zion National Park, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melissa O
1 review
“Zion Trip”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very nice, clean and spacious house for our Zion trip! What a relaxing atmosphere! The location was great for us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Hi Melissa, thanks so much for staying with us. We are now working on some other units that will be even more affordable with a few less frills.
We hope you can come and visit us again.
The Murset family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aftonramb...
Afton m
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice base forZion”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

New condo, fully equipped,, very clean and quiet.
About 25 minutes from Zion NP.
Grocery store several blocks away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Thanks for staying with us. Please come again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve k
Sacramento, California
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Remarkably nice”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It's new, very nice, convenient & very comfortable. I'd stay again in a heartbeat. It's close to Zion and close groceries, gas & coffee.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us. We hope you can come again. Out of all of the lodging choices out there we are glad that you chose us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H
1 review
“Outstanding place”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The owners have thought of everything when putting this place together. Absolutely perfect for two couples. Actually the nicest house in the town! Can not think of anything that could have been improved.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thanks so much for appreciating out efforts to make a suitable place for two families. We hope you can come and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture65...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

La Verkin is a great location for access to Zion, Bryce and St. George. IT2 was perfect for our needs. For 2 adult couples each in their own ensuite, king size bedroom. Kitchen was well appointed and we took advantage of the oven, and the Gas BBQ grill which made the trip very economical.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Glad you enjoyed our place and used the kitchen to make your trip more affordable.
We hope you can come and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing