We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Milkwood Manor B & B
Nearby Hotels
US$723
US$705
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The House Quarters(Kenton-on-Sea)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
36
19
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
19
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssound of the wavescozy houseenjoyed our staygreat locationfriendly hostshome away from homewalking distancethe rivermade us feel at homeplace to staycomfortable bedsea viewamazing viewschesterjeankentondunes
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

We enjoyed this top accommodation in Kenton-on-Sea because our hosts Chester and Jean did put an effort into explaining us the details of the location and mentioned child-friendly places. The location is unbeatable with the possibility of short hikes starting right from the doorstep.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peterkI2745KA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Stayed 2nights at this lovely property in Kenton-on-Sea.
Situated right on the beach.
Friendly hosts and super breakfast.
Nice seating area outside to look at the gorgeous view.
Really needed a mirror by the power point in our bedroom.
Thankyou Chester and Jean for your warm welcome.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandrasT4971IO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

An amacing location, with the most perfekt view. Nice, warm, welcoming hosts, and ofcourse the dog.. So calm and child-friendly. This place Was perfekt for our litte familie., and we Will Come back again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ronaldtE6161FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

After we left we were sad that we did not stay longer. The owners Chester and Jean gave us the feeling to be at home. We received good recommendations for sight seeing from them. From our room on the 1st floor we had a fantastic view on the sea.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aschar_843785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Our room and its outside seating had amazing views over the river, sea and beach. The hosts were very welcoming and lots of helpful advice on the local area, We really enjoyed our stay.. Nothing was too much trouble.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank R3087KKpeterr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews