We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
344
33
6
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
344
33
6
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2015 via mobile

We were in the area and didn't have a reservation for a hotel for the night. I came across this place on Trip Advisor and decided to check it out. Luckily for us they had availability as there are not many rooms. What a gem!! The staff was very accommodating and made us feel special. The grounds are beautiful so I can see why many have their weddings here. Dinner was fabulous!! Thank you for the hospitality on such a short notice!

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2014

Very nice hotel situated in Capua. Friendly staff and friendly area with not to many things to do around the area. Is also very close to the Tecnam Aircraft Factory, so if your planning to visit Capua I suggest this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2013
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank CCCPilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2013

Incredibly beautiful property! Great service and accomodations. The chef prepared delicious unique meals daily.
The property is filled with beautiful rose gardens and a beautiful pool. We were able to bring along our dog and she had so much space to run and play.
The room was large and luxurious filled with a jacuzzi tub and terrace.
Great hotel for a weekend getaway, vacation and especially for weddings.
We will return and recommend to all our friends.

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alessandro301
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Cons:
1) Amazing Wow ! personal service!!!
2) Beautiful settings with a pool, roses garden and a lake!
3) The room is large and clean and has a unique environment.
4) This place is also excellent for weddings.
5) Nice breakfast with a personal treatment
6) Excellent internet.
Pros:
1) Come during day light as it will be easier to find the place. In the GPS you will need to pass through a permit location and just pass it through. The GPS will not always find the place so follow the signs on the road.
2) There are 6 rooms - if you book a room with a fireplace - make sure you got it..

Room tip: Come during day light as it will be easier to find the place. In the GPS you will need to pass through a permit location and just pass it through. The GPS will not always find the place so follow the signs on the road
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OrlyE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2012 via mobile

Very nice hotel, friedly staff, delicious cuisine, beautiful gardens and swimming pool. Fully satisfied. Strongly recommend!

Date of stay: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank goooze
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews