We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Waited to long to return”
Review of Tully's Fusion

Tully's Fusion
Ranked #3 of 15 Restaurants in Senglea
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$57
Description: Tully`s Food Fusion is a family run restaurant based on a healthy Fusion concept with a back to basic home-made food from different countries. Jonathan & Debbie together their kids and team, aim to create a casual dinning environment, that allows people to feel like they are just walking into the kitchen and see what's being prepared, just like at home. The menu is created by Chef Jonathan according to seasonal fresh products available on the local market. This provides a unique and personal food experience offering "Fresh Healthy Food " in an urban community environment. Gluten Free and wholemeal products available. Eating is a pleasure, but, above all, `GOOD FOOD GOOD MOOD`
Restaurant details
Description: Tully`s Food Fusion is a family run restaurant based on a healthy Fusion concept with a back to basic home-made food from different countries. Jonathan & Debbie together their kids and team, aim to create a casual dinning environment, that allows people to feel like they are just walking into the kitchen and see what's being prepared, just like at home. The menu is created by Chef Jonathan according to seasonal fresh products available on the local market. This provides a unique and personal food experience offering "Fresh Healthy Food " in an urban community environment. Gluten Free and wholemeal products available. Eating is a pleasure, but, above all, `GOOD FOOD GOOD MOOD`
Reviewed 10 July 2018

I discovered Tully's over a year ago, and decided immediately it was probably the best restaurant on Malta. I love the fusion of the different flavours and the unique take on the meals. The atmosphere is casual and the chef is brilliant. I'm so happy that I found my way back. Definitely my top choice on Malta. Thank you

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jackey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

The best local/home cooking I’ve tried. It was simply delicious with the hidden twist in itself. I can tell from his cooking that he must have a strong passion for food!
I ordered garlic pepper king prawns on it own without rice and I thought it would be just a ordinary taste of garlic & peppers but it wasn’t. I don’t know how he cooked the sauce but it was delicious and the prawns were just perfectly cooked. As I was professional chef who love food, I feel lucky to have a chance to visit Tully’s Fusion while on holiday visiting Malta

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 825SugarW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

We enjoy our dinner.Excellent service and good quality food. We highly recommended to all who like to eat genuine food.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Philip F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Well what a fantastic restaurant – we were here for lunch – we were the only people there and I don’t understand why. This was by far the best lunch we had in the four days we were in the Valletta area. All I can say was WOW and you are missing out if you don’t go for a meal there

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Redwinelass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

We dropped by when walking the dog and had the best dinner ever in Malta. The owner is so nice and gave us tips on how to make some great food at home. We will return, hopefully tonight. If you are in Malta, don´t miss this gem!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Sepulcretum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tully's Fusion also viewed

Senglea, Island of Malta
Senglea, Island of Malta
 
Senglea, Island of Malta
 
Birgu (Vittoriosa), Island of Malta
Birgu (Vittoriosa), Island of Malta
 

Been to Tully's Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing