We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/23
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Agoda.comUS$99
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
42
19
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
19
7
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2019

The room is very clean and beautiful! With enough space to put our luggage. We were at the 9th floor and the view was great! It's also very quiet at night. the bed was so comfortable that made us didn't want to wake up in the morning XD

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curiosity29620406623, フロント at Richmond Hotel Tenjin Nishidori, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2019

This time thank you for staying at the authority of Richmond Hotel Tenjin west.

Thank you for having words of much praise approach.
I felt relieved with the state that you were able to spend during a stay comfortably.

The bed of our hotel uses a bed made in Simmons Corporation, and many visitors give a favorable reception to me.

This time thank you for having you contribute it while you're busy.
When you come to Fukuoka, please use a Richmond Hotel Tenjin west street.

Front Kishimoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2019

Richmond Hotel Tenjin Nishidori is surrounded by shops and departmental stores. Just 5 minutes walk from Highway Bus Terminal and Subway. The hotel was newly opened in March 2019. The room is clean and bathroom is spacious. Though there is no view from my room but who cares, you will not be staying in the room at all time. I will definitely stay there again when I go back to Fukuoka.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curiosity29620406623, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Richmond Hotel Tenjin Nishidori, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2019

Thank you for staying at Richmond Hotel TenjinNishidori and taking your time to write a review about your stay.
We all are hoping to have an opportunity for welcoming you again at our hotel in the future and offer you a lot more comfortable stay for you.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RichmondHotel TenjinNishidori, お客様サービス / フロント オフィス at Richmond Hotel Tenjin Nishidori, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RichmondHotel TenjinNishidori, お客様サービス / フロント オフィス at Richmond Hotel Tenjin Nishidori, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RichmondHotel TenjinNishidori, お客様サービス / フロント オフィス at Richmond Hotel Tenjin Nishidori, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews