We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/14
Agoda.com
US$86
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/14
PricelineUS$65
Booking.comUS$86
CheapTicketsUS$65
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
18
39
12
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18
39
12
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2017

this is right off Hakata station so very convenient. price is good too but as with other hotels book early!

we stayed one night here so can't comment too much. room was kind of small but staff were professional and polite.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank silverspire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

The location is quite convenient. It is indeed close to Hakata JR station. Around the hotel, there are many hotels., but this hotel has good value.
One point for disadvantage is a view from the room. From my room, I saw only wall of the next building.
There are some advantages. As mentioned before, the location is really good. Just 3 min walk from Hakata Station. The second point is breakfast, Variety of foods, including special foods in Fukuoka, are available. In the lobby free coffee is available.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mkaimasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021
Google Translation

Room tip: 女性フロアをリクエストできる
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews