We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Booking.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
Priceline
US$55
View deal
Hotels.comUS$63
eDreamsUS$63
CheapTicketsUS$63
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
14
49
15
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
49
15
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

When you arrive at this hotel, the lobby looks fanatstic and the staff are friendly. However, the rooms were a run down disaster. First thing I noticed when entering was that drawers were left open and a picture was hanging askew. As soon as I settled in I saw that there was a LOT (!) of staines on the carpet floor, some on the wall an even on the bedsheets (!!!) not to mention a hole in the wall that looked punched in and tape on the lamp by the one bed to hold it together. My bedsheets also had a rip in it. Wow. Just wow. Definitely NOT worth the price whatsoever!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Gegauff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Walking distance to the subway and cosy place to live in. Interestingly, there is a boiler in the room which offers warm water without worrying about reboiling.
The staff members are helpful and kind. The breakfast was good with varieties. Worth the money.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank Joel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2016

big rooms, all that you need. Only complaint , breakfast starts at 7am. Had to leave early but they are pretty laid back and rigid. Comfortable beds. Not near to major shopping so you need to take taxis.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seokkeowng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2016

room size is not big, but quite reasonable. The staffs are super nice; they can solve our problems in English. The breakfast is good, need to spare more time to enjoy it. Don’t forget to try the green tea bags, it really test well. It does not locate in the town center; need to walk 5 to 10 mins to the subway station.nglish

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank karenjojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Typical room, small with a standard small bathroom. Streetside is noisy.
Breakfast is in the cafe inside the hotel. Very nice staff, good selection including a saladebar. And rather good coffee for breakfast.
The hotel is very close to the area with lots of nice restaurants. And in walking distance from the castle ruins.
So a good place to stay for 1 or two nights.

Room tip: Noicy on streetside
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frederique V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews