We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
54
15
3
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
15
3
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half board comfortable beds outskirts amenities furniture forest village
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018

A very cosy hotel in the outskirts of Vytina. Nicely furnished rooms with many ammenities and spacious. We had half board and the quality of food was very good Very friendly staff always helpfull. We had a problem with our TV set and a technician tries very hard to fix it and was sucessful after quite a long time. But...... Too many screaming children running around the dining room and the lobby until after 23hours. It was impossible to have a drink in atter bar after dinner. I would have given the hotel a better rating if the noise of the children would not have been.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank George2372013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

The hotel locates upon the main road, just 2km from Vitina's center. Easy to find, easy to move to any direction (but of course you need a car, because nothing is close in walking distance).
New, clean, well decorated, top quality beds (CocoMat).
They stayed open, just for us (no other rooms booked), but nothing was less than if it was operating fully booked. Their brekafast was excellent, delicious and had everything (served in dishes for us, as the buffet wasnt working!).
Friendly and professional same time staff, covered all our needs, gave proposals for excursions, made us some company late night offering from their homemade tsipouro drinks.
It's a really beatiful and luxurious establishment and the owner makes it best to offer you a very welcoming experience.
Should visit again, when am in the area... No second thoughts!

Room Tip: Front rooms had balcony and nice view
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dimitrios-GR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Warm and excellent service.
Room elegant comfortable.
Bathroom clean and nice with hydromassage.
Bed is very comfortable with coco-mat bedsheets
Warm with air conditioning
Windows are double glass hence there isn't noise due to the traffic of main road in front of the hotel.
Breakfast with local products and large variety of salted and sweets in buffet.
They offers room service with snacks and sweets in normal charge.
Massage Rendevous and options are daily and plenty we chosen anti-stress massage by a physiotherapist that was great
Sauna is also available in 2 hours in advance notice.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nvardala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Excellent, the only downside is that sound noise from the street. New hotel, very clean, spacious rooms, relaxing layers.
It has an elevator, which is rare for Vitina. It is very close to the main square of Vitina, three minutes by car. Nice breakfast and lounge sit comfortably in the evening for a relaxed drink.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Pigi-Nikiforos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Our stay at this hotel, in the outskirts of Vytina, was a wonderful experience.
We booked a half board offer through the hotel’s site which was great value for money: The meals were offered at the restaurant Kokkina Pitharia in the center Vytina (same owner), where we had plenty of choice and the dishes were well cooked. I think this is one of best restaurants we have ever been to, in Peloponnese.
The hotel itself is very stylish, well situated and very well kept. We really liked the decoration and furnishing in public spaces, as well as in the rooms. We loved our room, which was very spacious, as was also the bathroom. The mattresses were quite a comfort, the linen was colorful and of very good quality. We also had a very pretty balcony, a rather big one.
Breakfast was plenty and tasteful. Jams, cakes and sweets were homemade and served in the ground floor. There was also the option to have breakfast on the terrace in front of the hotel, with great views.
Public spaces were always clean and taken care off and the pool was very big and always clean with a terrific view to the nearby forest.
Last but not least, the surroundings were pretty and peaceful.
We will definitely visit it again 

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nemesis75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews