We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Upper Lina Studio

Sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea view
Bedroom Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Sea view
Bedroom
Bedroom
Kitchen or kitchenette
Balcony/Terrace
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bird's eye view, Facade/entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Lakka, Paxos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

David d
2 reviews
“lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

this is the second time i stayed at lina studios, and it is a lovely place to stay.excellant views overlooking the bay where you can sit and watch the boats coming and going. it is also nicely situated about 5 minutes from the centre of Lakka.
Nikos & his parents are really nice & friendly.
Definately will come back again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for your good comments. I am happy that you chose my house for your holidays .
.

Best regards,
Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louisetan...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location, great views”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed in Studio Lina Upper for 6 nights in May 2016 - we were given an extremely warm welcome and told where everything was nearby. The apartment has a lovely sun terrace with canopy for shade if you need it, it also has a separate small balcony that you can reach via the bedroom (great for morning coffees). The views of the bay are exceptional and it is the perfect place to stay if you are after some R and R. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Dear Louise,
We are so happy that you liked the room and you had a nice time in Paxos, and we hope to see you again!
Thank you,
Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulineMu...
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Everything we needed in the perfect location”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Lina Lower. It is a very comfortable and well equipped studio, the main selling point being the large outside terrace, with table, chairs, sun loungers and stunning views across Lakka Bay. It is just five minutes down to the village (there are a few steps up to the house, but that is the price you have to pay to get the views). And five minutes the other way gets you to the lovely Harami Beach - a beautiful spot with a great taverna. The owners were very helpful, both beforehand, helping us to book the ferry and organising taxis, and also on site. We had a blissful week.

Date of stay: June 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2014
Thank you very much for our review. I was very happy to stay at my house. I hope I'll see you in the future.
Best regards
Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123renate...
Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Thank you very much for your good comments. I hope to see you again !!!

Best regards,
Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanSido
Bordeaux, France
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2015
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for your good comments. I hope to see you again !!!

Best regards,
NIKOS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.