We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
126
53
28
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
126
53
28
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paxos club lovely hotel nothing too much trouble resort spa great holiday minute stroll costas cleaners
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2020 via mobile

Last year we booked for our honeymoon that was to be this June but due to Covid we couldn’t travel (from Australia). This grubby, selfish resort took their full payment ($1626) 4 months before booking date, 2 months into COVID when international travel had ceased and refuse to honour a refund until September 2021, more than one year from now! Shameful, opportunistic behaviour. Disgusted beyond words! There is no way we would visit or recommend this horrible venue to anyone!!!!!

Date of stay: July 2020
1  Thank edmatt512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2019

Stayed here the third week of September on bed and breakfast. The hotel is very nice and clean with friendly staff. The bedrooms are good and have everything you need but not luxurious. Breakfasts at best were adequate but would classify as poor - wouldn’t take much effort to make them good (ie there was cold boiled eggs, tinned fruit salad, would have loved to have fresh fruit salad each morning). We loved our week on Paxos, it is a great, friendly uncommercialised Island, and will certainly return to Paxos in the future.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 59MarkT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for a week in July. The service was excellent. The breakfast was lovely. The pool area is beautiful and relaxing. Anna on reception is incredible so helpful. I asked if the hotel could sterilise my baby bottles they washed them for me and even let me borrow the owners daughters steriliser. We loved it and would definitely recommend for young families.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Evolia19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

Ok hotel bit expensive for what it offers the room was nice but nothing special can get pool towels with a refundable deposit so that’s helpful , mini bus ride into town and out 3 times a day about 15/20 walk not for anyone with walking difficulties, the pool area clean but disappointing as counted the sun beds and not even enough for all rooms 27 beds in total massive massage area never used so more beds could be used there and pool area as I say although clean very dated

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank stjk1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2019 via mobile

Spent a lovely relaxing week here in mid June. Pool area is the highlight and rooms are good size with nice balcony and good bathrooms. Breakfast room is in the lovely old stone part and breakfast choice is very good Well located for a stroll into Gaios or on the shuttle bus Closer to road than I expected so some noise and shuttle bus maybe not as frequent as it could be. Hotel was relatively quiet for most of our stay but on days it was full it did not feel as relaxed - I suspect it would be a very different experience in height of summer

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ZanyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews