We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful View and Beautiful House”
other travellers have booked this property
House built on 2008, great modern house!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House built on 2008, great modern house!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
House built on 2008, great modern house!
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bath
Beach Paradise Room
Beach Paradise Room
Second Bathroom
Patio, an extension to the side terrace
For the surfers...
Tropical fish on tidal pool...
Near La Cueva del Indio, within walking distance...
The arecibo Lighthouse
La Poza
La Poza
La Poza
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Arecibo, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jose T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful View and Beautiful House”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Very happy with our visit. House was exactly as described! Nice, clean, and well maintained. Everything we needed was there. Amenities were well kept and easily accessible. Beds and bathrooms were clean. Kitchen nice and open and well equipped. The space offers wonderful circulation on the hot days and sounds of waves crashing at night. The very short walk to the beach offers a beautiful view. This house was exactly what we were looking for and what we expected. We will definitely recommend this place and would gladly use it agon. Thank you for making our trip feel like a home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NancyR74
North Attleboro, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“The perfect relaxing spot in Arecibo”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Four family members and myself stayed her and we loved everything about it. Short walk to ocean, two car garage, quiet and safe area, hammock outside, AC in all three bedrooms, TV in the kitchen and living room, large open area kitchen, even had a washer and drier. My only regret was that we didn't say a day (or two) longer. Can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, convenient location in Arecibo
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GA
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Juan
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$160
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing