We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very comfortable and attractive villa, with...”
One Waterfall Bay - At the pool edge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One Waterfall Bay - At the pool edge
One Waterfall Bay - Stunning vista One Waterfall Bay - Kamala bay from the lookout point
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
One Waterfall Bay - At the pool edge
One Waterfall Bay - Stunning vista
One Waterfall Bay - Kamala bay from the lookout point
One Waterfall Bay - Living area design
One Waterfall Bay - Artefact features
One Waterfall Bay - Cinema room design
One Waterfall Bay - Dining room
One Waterfall Bay - Master suite layout
One Waterfall Bay - Master ensuite
One Waterfall Bay - Pool area
One Waterfall Bay - Spa room setting
One Waterfall Bay - Ocean vista
One Waterfall Bay - Stunning view from upstairs
One Waterfall Bay - Pool area and sun loungers
One Waterfall Bay - Kamala Beach
One Waterfall Bay - Guest suite one outlook
One Waterfall Bay - Guest suite one ensuite detail
One Waterfall Bay - Entrance
One Waterfall Bay - Master suite two layout
One Waterfall Bay - Master two ensuite design
One Waterfall Bay - Pool table details
One Waterfall Bay - Poolside lounging
One Waterfall Bay - Family friendly
One Waterfall Bay - Guest suite three feature
One Waterfall Bay - Guest suite three ensuite
One Waterfall Bay - Attentive staff
One Waterfall Bay - Living and entertaining area
One Waterfall Bay - Pool view
One Waterfall Bay - Guest suite four details
One Waterfall Bay - Guest suite two setting
One Waterfall Bay - Poolside dining
One Waterfall Bay - Round the clock service
One Waterfall Bay - Master suite living area layout
One Waterfall Bay - Spacious kitchen area
One Waterfall Bay - Spa
One Waterfall Bay - View from spa room
One Waterfall Bay - Lush tropical surrounds
One Waterfall Bay - Luxury awaits
One Waterfall Bay - Night time lights
One Waterfall Bay - Villa view at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kamala, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
grange123
singapore
1 review
“A very comfortable and attractive villa, with good local cuisine and friendly staff”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We were at the villa over a long weekend in a party of ten, and had a wonderful time. The villa was comfortable and spacious, and the staff were friendly and obliging. The chef was particularly good, and we enjoyed several delicious meals. The poolside area was also very attractive, particularly at night (there being limited shade during the day). All in all, it was a great place to stay as part of a group.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
We are glad that you had a wonderful time in our comfortable and attractive villa and enjoyed the local cuisine prepared by our chef. On behalf of One Waterfall Bay and Elite Havens, please visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celeste F
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury lifestyle...”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This villa is AMAZING! The pool is stunning and the ocean views in the distance are a plus. We loved the theatre room as we are a film club and watched several movies over the three days. The chef prepared outstanding Thai food for us and the meals were worth coming back for alone. My husband and I had the main suite - so we had our own lounge area, a private balcony and a huge bathroom with a spa bath. I would recommend this villa to a group of friends or an extended family - there is plenty of space for everyone to chill out without getting in each other's way. There was a van and driver who took us anywhere we wanted to go - so it was all very easy and relaxing!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness and the pool!
Liked least: Can't think of anything.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your high praises of our amazing villa with theatre room, plus the outstanding Thai food prepared by our chef and private van and driver. On behalf of One Waterfall Bay and Elite Havens, please do stay with us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KLDav
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“The perfect getaway with a group of friends.”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Very spacious accommodation. Great for a mixed group of couples and singles. Pool table, table tennis, room and swimming pool make it great for socialising. Villa on 4 levels so maybe not practical for anyone not good with steps.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your recommendation for us to be a perfect getaway for mixed groups of couples and singles . On behalf of One Waterfall Bay and Elite Havens, we look forward to your next holiday with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HJGFR
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food and plenty to keep us busy at this gorgeous villa”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

One Waterfall Bay had lots of luxurious space for our big group and we made the most of the movie room, swimming pool, spa room and pool table. The surrounding gardens were very pretty and well looked after and the ocean (although you can't actually get to it from the villa grounds) was within sight and sound. Big thanks to the great chef who presented one lovely meal after another and took the not always easy demands of our group in her stride and always with a smile.
There were a few problems with the entertainment system (movies and music), which would be good to get sorted out so that the facilities can meet the high standards of the accommodation. But nothing that stopped us from enjoying a great weekend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The food
Liked least: no music system
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of our gorgeous villa and great chef. Sorry to hear about the problems with the entertainment system, we'll have this checked. On behalf of One Waterfall Bay and Elite Havens, we look forward to your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vfolver
Bonn, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wish we had stayed longer.....”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We (10 of us) rented this Villa for a long weekend. It was certainly the best villa I have stayed in in Phuket, there was plenty of room with lots of comfy sofas, and there was a great view over the bay. The chef prepared us the most wonderful thai food, and was very happy to prepare suggested dishes. The driver was great as we kept extending our shopping trip again and again, which was met with smiles. We made good use of the pool and cinema room. The pool table was an unexpected added bonus, great for a group holiday!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Thank you very much for your high praises of One Waterfall Bay - particularly the roomy areas and great view plus awesome staff - chef and driver. Please do stay with us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1 300
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing