We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Green Phuket Day Tours
Save
Review Highlights
Cool trip with funny staff to James Bond Island

We booked the one day island trip with the speedboat. It is more expensive than the other one big... read more

Reviewed 10 February 2016
Kalluga
,
Basel, Switzerland
via mobile
Thank you for the unforgettable diving experiences

We had so much fun and unforgettable diving experiences, amongst others with the liveaboard on... read more

Reviewed 28 January 2015
Karin L
Read all 7 reviews
  
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
3
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2015

We had so much fun and unforgettable diving experiences, amongst others with the liveaboard on Similan. Thank you so much for all your help and time in selecting the right diving tours for us, we valued your expertise immensely! You are the best!
Greetings from Holland

Date of experience: January 2015
Thank Karin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2013

Our First tour is "Jame bond Island". The tour was fun ,friendly service ,delicious food and very comfortable. You will love it (^.^)!

Date of experience: January 2013
5  Thank Buon_Gusto_Kamala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenphuket, Owner at Green Phuket Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2013

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews