We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful, perfection and Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. A peaceful and tranquil location on the beach, luxury and comfort.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. A peaceful and tranquil location on the beach, luxury and comfort.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. The Villa Staff, we take care of you with maids, gardeners and driver. Bali Sea Villas -  North Bali. View from the terrace across the pool to your own beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. A peaceful and tranquil location on the beach, luxury and comfort.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. The Villa Staff, we take care of you with maids, gardeners and driver.
Bali Sea Villas -  North Bali. View from the terrace across the pool to your own beach.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View from the beach access gate to toward the villa and bale bengong.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of the terrace with dining and relaxing areas.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View from the terrace into the lounge area.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View across the lounge out to the terrace and pool.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of lounge and toward Master Bedroom. Total Luxury.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View from the lounge out across the tropical gardens on the beach.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View from the lounge across the terrace, pool and beach access gate.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of Master bedroom and en-suite bathroom with garden views.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of the en-suite bathroom from Master Bedroom - total luxury.
Bali Sea Villas -  North Bali. View of Luxury Master Bedroom and en-suite bathroom.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of second bedroom, full luxury with en-suite bathroom.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of the luxury en-suite bathroom to bedroom two.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. Evening view of the villa, terrace and pool for total privacy.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of the covered terrace for exclusive dining and relaxation.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View from the Bale Bengong, see the Bali Sunset in luxury and privacy.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View from the gardens looking east along the beach, beautiful.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View from the villa beach looking west, beautiful sunsets.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of tropical gardens toward the villa terrace, pool and beach.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View to the Villa entrance with Ganesha, A true paradise here.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. The Villa Beach access gate. See You In Paradise !!.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Buleleng, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Tracey W
Kingston, Tasmania, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Peaceful, perfection and Paradise”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

From the moment we arrived at Bali Sea Villas we were overwhelmed. The beautiful smiling faces of Sinta, Ketut and Agus standing at the gates to greet us was the first of many special memories we will take with us.
After a week spent in the hustle and bustle of Seminyak we were looking for somewhere peaceful to relax. We certainly found it. Our first word was breathtaking. Everything about B.S.V. Is amazing. The villa itself is so beautifully decorated in Balinese style and sparkling clean. The gardens and pool are also beautiful and kept in perfect condition. The sounds of the sea and the gorgeous view all add up to create the ideal place to relax. The staff are amazing. Our every need was looked after. Everything was done with a smile. Sinta cooked us many delicious meals and organised everything for us, massages, day trips, shopping and generally everything to make sure we had the best week of our lives. Sinta is so friendly yet discreet and we loved learning about her country,
Eka is the safest driver in Bali. He took us everywhere we wanted to go as well as picking us up from Seminyak and also taking us to the airport. The drive from the South to the North is enjoyable due to the beautiful scenery. We loved seeing the lakes, mountains, villages, temples, rice paddies and the tree lined roads as we travelled.
Thank you for having us B.S.V. We have so many beautiful memories and we hope to come back one day and create many more.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2014
Thank you for taking the time to make a review. The staff also enjoyed it, we all hope to see you again at BSV. So so pleased you have enjoyed it, it makes our efforts so worth while. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiaWijbeI...
Zeewolde, The Netherlands
1 review
“MAGIC”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

No words can explain the beauty and the hospitality of "Bali Sea Villas", it is really magic,
With our friends we stayed for the second time at Bali Sea Villas.
Also the second time we enjoyed our staying very much.
We loved to explore by motorbike and see the surroundings of the villa and when we came home we saw the big smile of Sinta and get a warm welcome of her. She likes to please the guests and make for them the most dilicious lunches and diners. Sinta supports us with everthing and makes our staying more comfortable then the house already is. The villa is very comfortable and has a magnificent view on the ocean. Also the trips with driver Ekka were very safe and comfortable. He is fully at your service and brings you wherever you like. Touristic or non-toeristic

This holiday was unforgetable and we hope to come back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2014
Thank You for your review, we are so pleased everything was 'Magic' for you all, we aim to provide exactly what you have experienced and will continue to do so for all our guests. We hope to see you back at Bali Sea Villas very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belljarfr...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Very Beautiful and Relaxing Place to Stay”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This was our second trip to Bali and it surpassed our first one. Away from the crowds and tourist bustle on the other side of the island. All day long all you hear is the sound of the sea lapping the shore and sun shining instead of the constant rumble of motor bikes etc

I'd like to give special thanks for the staff. Sinta is simply amazing. Words cannot describe the culinary delights that were prepared by her during our stay. From traditional Balinese and Indonesian meals to our requests, nothing was too much for her. A very special thanks to her for arranging the Roast Pig and Balinese dancers for a celebration of a birthday whilst we were there
Ketut - another amazing cook who helped out Sinta in the preparation of our meals. Again, nothing was too much for these two lovely ladies

The villa, private pool and gardens are kept perfectly clean and tidy all day long by the very friendly gardeners, Eka and Angus. Eka also doubled as our driver during our stay and I would like to specially thank him for his safe and courteous driving. Eka is a good driver and would take us anywhere we asked at anytime,

I could ramble on here all day long extolling the virtues of Bali Sea Villas. Instead all I can say, stop reading this and other reviews, go to the booking section of Trip Advisor, arrange a holiday here and experience the wonderful pleasures of Bali Sea Villas for yourself.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2014
We are so pleased you enjoyed your time at Bali Sea Villas, we always pass on Guest wishes and we will do for you. Thank You and we do hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew L
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another great stay”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Another great stay at Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. The whole team was fantastic and everything ran extremely smoothly. We really enjoyed the whole Seririt area and had great fun diving, at the water park and just generally hanging out by the pool at this lovely property.
The whole family just loves going here. I’ve no doubt it will become a regular on our touring programme.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2014
We are all so pleased that you enjoy this 'Little Paradise', the staff work hard to make it so and we also love to provide guests with the comforts and surroundings that make Bali Sea Villas a place to keep coming back to, we look forward to seeing you again and again!!!.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klokkous
2 reviews
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We stayed here for our honeymoon and it was absolutely perfect! I couldn't imagine a more amazing place! We stayed for 2 weeks and enjoyed every single day. The pictures don't do its justice. We had most days lazing around by the pool, Sinta the house staff is such a sweetie, so kind! She is an amazing cook, we loved every meal she prepared. She also kept the villa immaculate. The gardens are beautiful and again are kept pristine by the gardeners. Having a driver made getting around so easy, especially as the villa is not located in a busy town, we just let Puma know the previous day where we wanted to go and he was there waiting for us on time with the air-conned car :-) bliss.....

I can't express how happy we were with our stay, everything went perfect. We recommend doing the VIP greet at the airport.. (I qued longer for the loo than it took to get our cases and leave the airport!) we used arrows dive for diving which were also amazing (review also on trip advisor) and the spice bar 15 min drive from the villa is a really nice atmosphere to relax by the beach with a cocktail.

We will defiantly be returning in the future. Thank you Jon and Nurel x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Couldn't say. Was all amazing
Liked least: The fact we couldn't stay longer!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2014
Our pleasure, so pleased you enjoyed your honeymoon. We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1 253
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing