We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Kayaking Puerto Rico
from US$57,98
More Info
from US$154,99
More Info
Reviews (2 369)
Filter reviews
2 369 results
Traveller rating
2 035
232
56
16
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 035
232
56
16
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bio bay puerto rico mini boat mangrove forest took pictures laguna grande earlier tour amazing experience tour company mangrove channel full moon great company cool experience once in a lifetime other companies new moon fish
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2 369 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2021

Taking this kayak trip was the best experience. Wonderful and friendly guides who made sure we had the best time ever. Beautiful and amazing. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Adventure259499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayaking_PR, Customer Service Team at Kayaking Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Hola!

Thank you for the excellent rating! I'm happy to read you had a wonderful time and that you appreciated the friendliness of our staff. We look forward to see you next time!

Always at your service,

_KPR Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

The trip itself is short and the time spent in the bioluminescent bay is brief. However, the guides were a great energy and made the trip exciting. The experience is definitely worth a try but probably not worth a second go.

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jogui00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayaking_PR, Customer Service Team at Kayaking Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Hola!

Thank you for your time and support! I'm glad that you had fun with our guides and were able to enjoy the experience. We hope to see you soon!

- KPR Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021

Jon was wonderful during the entire trip, he taught us a lot about the ocean and how to snorkel 10/10

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank palmbayr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayaking_PR, Customer Service Team at Kayaking Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2021

Hola!

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that Jon was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the adventure. Hope to see you again!

- KPR Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

The staff were very on top of communicating everything, from emails of wat to expect to returning my calls right away to check up on everything. They were very friendly which made this experience smooth and positive! I definitely recommend this if you're looking for a magical adventure!

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sirobbins10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayaking_PR, Customer Service Team at Kayaking Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021

Hola!

Thank you for your time and support! We feel honored by your lovely review and I'm glad you had a magical time.

Always at your service,

KPR Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

We did the two passenger mini boat snorkel safari. It was great. The weather was perfect and the instructions were clear. Shout out to our tour guides John, Joe and Monica they went beyond expectations!

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank aleemariep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayaking_PR, Customer Service Team at Kayaking Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Hola!

Thank you for sharing your feedback! I'm happy to read you had a great time and our staff exceeded your expectations. We look forward to see you all another time soon!

Cordially,

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews