We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Fanny K
Lima, Peru

Love it

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 07 Mar 2024via mobile
Great place, beautiful beach, big pool, clean rooms (if you are a light sleeper ask for a room away from the pool), delicious food, people there is very nice. it's a little expensive but worth it. I totally recommend it. We had a small issue with the air conditioning but they fixed it right away.
Date of stay: August 2023
Room Tip: Bring sunscreen and mosquito repellent. You may see cute frogs and foxes during the night, DO NOT...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gestor de Experiencia, Guest Services / Front Office at Casa Andina Select Zorritos Tumbes, responded to this review
Responded 06 Apr 2024
Thank you for your review, Fanny K, at Casa Andina Select Zorritos Tumbes. We appreciate your positive feedback and recommendation. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful beach, big pool, and delicious food. We will make sure to address the issue with the air conditioning to prevent any inconvenience in the future. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
    0.6 km from Casa Andina Select Zorritos Tumbes
      33.9 km from Casa Andina Select Zorritos Tumbes
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Go to your Happy Price
      • Booking.com
      • Agoda.com
      0.0 km from Casa Andina Select Zorritos Tumbes
      • Priceline
      0.2 km from Casa Andina Select Zorritos Tumbes
      Go to your Happy Price
      • Booking.com
      37.9 km from Casa Andina Select Zorritos Tumbes
      Contact accommodation for availability.
      56.2 km from Casa Andina Select Zorritos Tumbes
      Free Wifi
      Pool
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Hotels.com
      • Booking.com
      • eDreams
      5.2 km from Casa Andina Select Zorritos Tumbes
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      37.5 km from Casa Andina Select Zorritos Tumbes
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      • eDreams
      • Priceline
      • Vio.com
      4.0 km from Casa Andina Select Zorritos Tumbes
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Contact accommodation for availability.
      31.9 km from Casa Andina Select Zorritos Tumbes
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Bocapan
      Reviews (2 577)
      Filter reviews
      2 577 results
      Traveller rating
      1 654
      650
      194
      39
      40
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      1 654
      650
      194
      39
      40
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews room for improvement family vacation beach resort swimming pool amazing place ceviche rooms are comfortable whole family water was warm casa peru control zone waiter cleaning hammocks sand
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      1 - 6 of 2 577 reviews
      Reviewed 6 November 2023

      Great ambiance, great staff. Gildert was great and very attentive., , bar staff and servers awesome. House keepers followed up daily. Custom omelets for breakfast. Loved the food and desert options.

      Date of stay: October 2023
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      Thank samuel n
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 2 November 2023

      We had a very nice large room on the third floor with a view of the pool and the ocean. . Breakfast buffet was included in our payment and was very good. We ate in the evening at the hotel restaurant. The food was excellent, especially Arroz Norteño. Mr. Luiggi Alejandro was excellent working from breakfast to dinner when we were there. He was very friendly and took care of us very well. Claudia has many talents and did everything from teaching the marinera dance to giving kites to guests on the beach to enjoy.

      Date of stay: October 2023
      • Trip type: Travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank Jay T
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 2 October 2023

      Everything was wonderful The staff were the most attentive friendly . The pool ,the hotel facilities are the best . Casa Andina Zorritos is super beautiful. The food is deliciousI recommend visiting

      Room tip: Continuen asi ,siendo amables y una gran empatia y eso se refleja en cada ser humano que trabaja en el hotel y el staff. Karaoke debe haber
      Date of stay: September 2023
      • Trip type: Travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      1  Thank Marlen H
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 30 May 2023

      Very good service. Very good food with prices according to the food. All the staff is very kind and is always pleased to make you feel comfortable. Only suggest to improve the view from the Suites, since you do not get a good view of the beach, only get a good view of the pool.

      Date of stay: August 2022
      • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank 811rocioc
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 22 January 2023

      It was my first time at Casa Andina Zorritos and I really enjoyed it. Staff is very friendly and is always making sure the guests are comfortable. People at reception helped me coordinate transportation from/to airport. My room had a great location and was always clean. Breakfast is good and a lot of options to choose from including omelettes or tortillas. I would only change some of the pastries as some were dry. I also enjoyed the food from the restaurant and the staff there was really helpful and ready to make recommendations. There were also fun activities during the day – I personally enjoyed bingo at the pool!

      I want to highlight the work of the people in maintenance that every day in the morning were cleaning the beach of the stuff the high tide brought with it. It was not an easy task.

      What I did not like was the fact that people were separating chairs at the pool from very early in the morning (6:30am-7am). They would leave the towels to keep them for hours even though they were not using them which limitated the use to other guests.

      Room tip: Rooms with pool view are the best
      Date of stay: January 2023
        • Value
        • Rooms
        • Service
      1  Thank Mena105
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews