We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ENJOING LA PROVENÇA IN THE BEST PLACE!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Gite de l'Angele

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saint-Hippolyte-le-Graveyron, Beaumes-de-Venise, Vaucluse, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

annamaci
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ENJOING LA PROVENÇA IN THE BEST PLACE!”
Reviewed 14 February 2021 for a stay in August 2019

We have been there during our vacations in August 2019 and we want to come back there some day! We felt free, which is something we need in this pandemic period that we are all living in now!

The hoster, Laetitia, was very attentive and kind. We felt there like at home!
The house is placed in a strategic place to visit the most beautiful places of Provença. It's a quiet place, nice, with beautiful views and... with a swimming pool which is kind of an oasis in the middle of olive trees in Provença!

Our kids, two young boys (7and 5 years old), enjoyed a lot in this house, as well!!

Best regards Laetitia!!
Hope to come back someday!

p.d. we want to upload photos!!!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurentr2...
Moux-en-Morvan, France
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2018
Bonjour Laurent,
Merci pour cet agréable commentaire. Au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau dans notre agréable région.
Bien à vous,
Laetitia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylvain M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Merci Sylvain pour ce délicat commentaire. A bientôt peut-être.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sylvie t
Vence, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Merci pour ce charmant commentaire.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.