We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$554
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/12/09
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$554
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/12/09
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$351
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/12/06
PalladiumUS$580
Booking.comUS$582
PricelineUS$599
View all 21 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6 843)
Filter reviews
6 844 results
Traveller rating
5 380
908
311
125
120
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5 380
908
311
125
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand palladium la boheme infinity pool cabaret show royal suite the salt water pool lobster travel club cart service other resorts room service butler service cart drivers helios restaurant the white sands bali beds ribs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 6 844 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2021

Shuttle service needs improvement. Otherwise, it was a great venue. Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Food was excellent. Entertainment was excellent. Top notch Cabernet show. Facilities was great. Pools were clean. Food at wedding was really good. More lighting needed to and from the bathrooms were needed at the wedding venue. Some of the wood bridges steps need improvement. Lighting needs to be improved in some areas as one of our friends fell and hurt herself. Bartenders were magnificent and friendly. Wedding planners were good, but could be better as shuttles were late to pick up groom and groomsmen. More lighting at the wedding venue. Shuttle service should be made more available to guest who wanted to leave early. Wedding planners should have given more direction to ushers and the bridal party to run more smoothly.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank zawidaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palladium Hotel Group, Atención al huésped/Recepción at TRS Yucatan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Dear Guest.

We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing wedding, and that the friendliness of our staff was outstanding.

We would like to thank you for all your comments, as this undoubtedly motivates us to focus our efforts on effective improvements.
We look forward to continue being part of your family celebrations, it will be a real pleasure to serve you again with our unique Palladium warmth.

Kind Regards

Regina Núñez
Hospitality Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2021

TRS Yucatan was the perfect adult only resort. The atmosphere was so nice. The adult only pools and beach were amazing. The staff was so helpful. And the food at the restaurants was delicious. I would absolutely go back.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ameliabtw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palladium Hotel Group, Atención al huésped/Recepción at TRS Yucatan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Dear Ameliabtw.

Thank you very much for sharing this excellent comment about your recent stay at our TRS Yucatan Hotel.

The entire TRS family looks forward to your return to our paradise to offer you again a fantastic experience in an adult only concept.

Best regards,

Regina Núñez
Hospitality Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2021

We had a good time on our trip. Everyone was nice and polite. The bars had good mixed drinks and the restaurants had good food,
specially the steaks house. It really felt like a vacation while on our stay there.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jesus Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palladium Hotel Group, Atención al huésped/Recepción at TRS Yucatan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Dear Jaiba1123.

We are pleased to know that our facilities and services have made your recent vacation to Mexico's paradise an unforgettable experience.

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future, to offer you our unique and distinguished TRS Yucatan hospitality.

Kind Regards.

Regina Núñez
Hospitality Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2021

Rooms and property are very nice. And the staff is very attentive and nice, but there seems to be some kinks that need to be worked out. You always to talk to someone that has to talk to someone else in order to get things resolved, and everything takes time. Making reservations at the on-site restaurants was an absolute pain, we could never get the times we wanted. Room service was extremely slow. Getting extra towels, ice, etc in the room, takes way too much time. I had a separate issue with the room type they gave me and I tried to get in touch with the general manager for 3 straight days and could never reach him or her. Again, its a very nice property and the food and drinks were decent for being all-inclusive. But unfortunately my situation with the wrong room type scarred me from truly enjoying the stay here.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank beto641
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palladium Hotel Group, Atención al huésped/Recepción at TRS Yucatan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Dear Beto641

We would like to offer you a genuine apology for the events that occurred during your vacation, and we regret that you were not able to really enjoy your vacation.

Our services and attentions are focused on satisfying the needs of our guests and we regret not having been able to do so with you.

This undoubtedly motivates us to focus our efforts on effective improvements.

We invite you to give us a second chance to impress you as you deserve.

Kind Regards.

Regina Núñez
Hospitality Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2021

I went on a bachelorette trip and had a great time . There is so much to do on the resort. The stuff is great and there is so much to do . I would love to come back with my partner. The only think was I lost my watch

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shaq W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palladium Hotel Group, Atención al huésped/Recepción at TRS Yucatan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Dear Guest.

We are very happy to know that you spent some incredible days with us and did a lot of activities.

We wish you to come back soon with your partner and serve them as they deserve

Kind Regards.

Regina Núñez
Hospitality Advisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews