We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
45
7
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
7
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pebble beach no lift family room beautiful location prima vista restaurant food was good clean with friendly staff internet access is bedroom facilities balcony pool steps
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We were in the area with my brother and sister and we went for food in the restaurant of the hotel. The food was really good. We had the chance to speak with the manager who was very helpful and knowledgable of the local area. We will consider to go back and stay in the hotel.
Certainly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank PetrosTsialiamanis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

I was one of the first to stay in this new hotel at end of April. Room well furnished and well equipped with own kettle, coffee making and sink. Separate lounge area to bedroom which was a surprise. Extremely comfortable settee and bed. High power shower and luxury toiletries. Own terrace for sunbathing.

Only downside it is set into a very steep cliff - So a steep walk or steps down to beach and to the restaurant or beach bar and pool. Immaculately kept but then it was so new and I was only one of four guests staying that night.

Definitely need a car to get around from here but beware - almost burnt out the clutch trying to get up the steep ramp to leave.

Room Tip: If you lack mobility then this is not the place for you.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank janWalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pvista, General Manager at Prima Vista Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Dear Mr Walton,

Thank you warmly for taking the time to share your kind review! Your nice comments really are a precious treasure for us & it is more than rewarding to learn that you have absolutely loved your stay! We are also especially pleased to know that our efforts to provide high-quality facilities & services are responsive to our guests! Your nice feedback is the best reward for us and we will be more than happy to welcome you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Beautiful location on a hill all the way down to a private beach. Clean modern rooms, good internet, nice breakfast and very friendly staff.We enjoyed the friendly service in the restaurants and pool bar. The staff were attentive and considerate. The quality of the a la carte food was very good, and the menu offered good alternatives.The rooms are spacious and well decorated. The house keeping was excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lefteris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prima v, General Manager at Prima Vista Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Mr Lefteris,

We would like to thank you for your kind words! At Prima Vista we strive always with love to provide high quality facilities and warm hospitality to our valued guests!It would be our pleasure to welcome you again in the future!

Kind regards,
Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews