We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
73
82
32
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
73
82
32
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Would recommend and would stay here again. Clean rooms and En suite facilities. Staff friendly. Breakfast good for all. Lots of choice and caters for intolerances and allergies.
Close to beach. Very Italian area. Mostly seemed to be local in the town. Nice place to stop for a few days.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dynamicpm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

We used this hotel as a stopover on the way back from Tuscany to FCO. Nice clean, modern hotel, near a sandy beach and restaurants. Easy, free parking on street outside, continental brkfst with gluten free options, rooms modern, decent shower, AC, bott water in fridge in room, nothing special but would stay again.
Downside, no kettle in room?

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank PUTMO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Close to the beach and amenities and situated on a large avenue with ample parking. very clean and comfortable with a decent breakfast. No facilities for dining at night so a walk along the front is the only way to find something.We drove out of town for few miles to agraturissmo "Sao Matteo" instead.

Date of stay: October 2014
1  Thank lancashirejimbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed a couple of days this summer and we really loved the gentle staff,the nearness to the beach (where beds where reserved for you),and the possibility for our kids to go back and fourth between our and our friends suite (kids 3-5). Perfect! The bonus was the restaurant nextdoor who served dinner at our private area/outdoor table. We are frequent in the area and will definently consider this place for our next pit stop at the beach:)

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank KajaK8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015

We stayed in number room number 3. It's actually annex to the hotel with it's own little terrace. The place is fantastically clean, beautifully decorated, and the staff did everything possible to meet our needs. We were supposed to stay only one night, but after seeing our room and the hotel, decided to extend our stay to one more night. The breakfast is quite decent too.
The hotel is not situated on the beach, but we been given the pass for private beach with shower token. We didn't like to beach but after all that has nothing to do with the hotel.
We would highly recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndjelkaMV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews