We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$106
eDreamsUS$106
TripadvisorUS$106
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
78
84
33
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
84
33
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2018

We used this hotel as a stopover on the way back from Tuscany to FCO. Nice clean, modern hotel, near a sandy beach and restaurants. Easy, free parking on street outside, continental brkfst with gluten free options, rooms modern, decent shower, AC, bott water in fridge in room, nothing special but would stay again.
Downside, no kettle in room?

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank PUTMO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Close to the beach and amenities and situated on a large avenue with ample parking. very clean and comfortable with a decent breakfast. No facilities for dining at night so a walk along the front is the only way to find something.We drove out of town for few miles to agraturissmo "Sao Matteo" instead.

Date of stay: October 2014
1  Thank lancashirejimbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed a couple of days this summer and we really loved the gentle staff,the nearness to the beach (where beds where reserved for you),and the possibility for our kids to go back and fourth between our and our friends suite (kids 3-5). Perfect! The bonus was the restaurant nextdoor who served dinner at our private area/outdoor table. We are frequent in the area and will definently consider this place for our next pit stop at the beach:)

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank KajaK8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2015

We stayed in number room number 3. It's actually annex to the hotel with it's own little terrace. The place is fantastically clean, beautifully decorated, and the staff did everything possible to meet our needs. We were supposed to stay only one night, but after seeing our room and the hotel, decided to extend our stay to one more night. The breakfast is quite decent too.
The hotel is not situated on the beach, but we been given the pass for private beach with shower token. We didn't like to beach but after all that has nothing to do with the hotel.
We would highly recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndjelkaMV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2015

This hotel was a positive surprise to us. After spending some nights in small old town hotels and narrow streets, Tarquinia and La torracca was different. Spacious suite for 2+2 people, newly renovated modern design, AC, good shower etc. Breakfast is quite good (compared to Italian experiences we have had) with coffee, yogurt, serials, fresh fruits, bread + cheese&ham, and of course a selection of excellent cakes and croissant. Hotel is very well located; 400m to the beach (in which the hotel guests get chairs&sun cover for free) and the best reviewed restaurant next to beach (we tried Falciano -great seafood). Only downside was that some of the hotel employees spoke none / poor English so communication was difficult. Other than that, everything worked well.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pepesone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews