We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
35
11
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
11
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Clean well appointed and well run hotel. The rooms are a good size with very good fixtures and ammenities. Loved the beautiful big shower. Fully equipped kitchen in the room was appreciated and was spotless. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ajinbne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ldonne, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Springfield Central, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thankyou for your review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay in our spacious modern brand new apartments at Quest Springfield Central. Perhaps you also had the opportunity to enjoy the easy walk to Orion Town Centre for food, movies or shopping? The very pleasant Robelle Domain parklands and lagoon area is the quickest route. Along the way you also pass Journeys Cafe, Raw Food, Cold Rock Cafe and Two Sisters pizza. Thanks for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Springfield Central at first opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Rooms were (as always) tidy and modern, incredibly comfortable!! Nice and quite,couldn't hear works going on outside. Staff were all-round lovely people, well presented, nice personal touch in their service

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kasey198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ldonne, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Springfield Central, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thank you for your comments. Quest Apartment Hotels are the benchmark in serviced apartment style accommodation across Australia and New Zealand and am pleased you enjoyed the extra tweaks we add to a Quest Springfield Central experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at first opportunity. Thanks for staying

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

was a great place to stay,it was very quiet and very clean and also very roomy the bed was very comfortable. kitchen was fully equipped. will stay there again will recommend the apartments to our friends

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dasharon1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ldonne, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Springfield Central, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thanks for staying at our "great place". I hope you also enjoyed the many restaurants, cafes and pubs with in walking distance at the close by Orion Shopping precinct. Events cinemas and the Robelle Domain Lagoon is also part of that complex. Each week end we post "What's Happening in Springfield Central" on our face book page so please be sure to stay in touch. We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Springfield Central at first opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

I had a 2 night stay for business and really enjoyed it. The only minor detail I would comment on is the lack of lighting in the shower. The bathroom is well lit, but not the shower. Overall this is a quality hotel, beautiful facilities, and great, friendly staff

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank craiggogoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ldonne, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Springfield Central, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

THanks for your review of brand new Quest Springfield Central. Our mix of Studio, One Bedroom and Two bedroom apartments suit leisure and business travellers alike and I am glad you enjoyed our all inclusive facilities including Smart TVs and unlimited complimentary WIFI in every room. Our secure undercover parking is also complimentary, as is our gym. As a result of your comments we will now review our shower lighting and I look forward to welcoming you back to a brighter Quest Springfield Central at first opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

This hotel was lovely and clean. Great big bed and easy location to access. Would definately stay again. Huge bathroom and room and a super affordable price. Was also a pretty seamless comute to the airport

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alemberg91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ldonne, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Springfield Central, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thankyou for your review. I hope you also enjoyed your Smart TV and strong reliable complimentary WIFI. Our undercover secure car parking is also complimentary. There a couple of route choices from/to Brisbane Airport, with the M5 and ICB often being the best choice. Thanks for staying and I look forward to welcoming you back to your next home away from home experience at first opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews