We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa”

Review of BAYPORT VILLA

Large Hollywood Style Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Hollywood Style Swimming Pool
Overlooking the Pool Large Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Large Hollywood Style Swimming Pool
Overlooking the Pool
Large Patio
Swimming Pool
Sitting by the Swimming Pool
Patio overlooking the Pool
Family Room
Large Kitchen
Kitchen
Main Bedroom with en suite Bathroom
Lounge and Formal Dining
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom.
Mindarie Marina
Park with Duckpond
The Marina
Swimming Pool
The Avenue
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mindarie, Wanneroo, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have just spent 3 and half weeks at Bayport Villa.Lots of space for all our family, 6 adults and 1 child.
On our arrival there was a welcome pack with a bottle of chilled champagne waiting for us, which was a very nice thought and most welcome.
The villa has everything you could possibly need for a fantastic holiday. The huge pool is amazing, providing lots of enjoyment for our 5 year old Grandson.The location of the villa couldn't be better, within 10 minutes walk to the shops and Mindarie Marina.
I would highly recommend Bayport Villa.
Thanks to our hosts Barry and Lynn for making our stay so enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Thank you for your lovely review Susan. We really appreciate it. So glad you all enjoyed your holiday and hope we see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rilkoy
1 review
“A beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My family and I spent a very lovey week here.Lynne and Barry made us feel very welcome and the pool was fantastic. Shops are close by as well as a beautiful beach walk. Perth is very accessible as are the beautiful beaches along the coast. The house itself is beautiful and spacious. We really enjoyed staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martinarh...
1 review
“Best Christmas ever”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

On arrival Lynn and Barry had decorated the villa with a tree and lights, with basic shopping and a bottle of bubbly in the large American style fridge it was the perfect greeting after the 24 hour flight from uk.
The villa is just amazing and the outside area with pool even better.
Mindarie has all you need restaurants and the ocean 5mins walk.
If your thinking about perth pick the northern suburbs and bayport villa.
Then let the weather and hospitality do the rest.
My family (wife and kids 5 and 11) and myself had the best holiday ever thanks Lynn Barry and bayport villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Hi Martin

Thank you for looking after our house
So glad you all had a lovely holiday. We really appreciate the great feedback it means a lot to us..

Hope to see you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M0nk3ydu5...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed at boyoort villa after emigrating from the uk... Bayport villa is in the perfect location with easy access to the beach and the marina. The pool is fantastic and the villa was more than we needed... with good size rooms throughout. Barry and Lynne could not do enough for us. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing