We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
StayForLong
FindHotel
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
91
39
26
14
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
91
39
26
14
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2019

Find out if a wedding is booked here before you book, because if it is, avoid it, as you will not be able to enjoy any peace and quiet, sleep or the pool. The pool is nice. Room was fine, basic. Best to try to get one on top floor facing the pool. Bed was fine, bathroom was clean. Wifi was okay. Breakfast we decent. Nice grounds leading to sea, though sea grass choked out the sea shore so not swimmable - short walk to beach in town. We would stay elsewhere next time. Just not impressed.

Room tip: Top floor facing pool.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2018

Our group of sixteen hikers stayed here for two nights. It was an attractive hotel with reasonably sized rooms and comfortable beds. The breakfast was excellent, we were spoilt for choice and the dining staff was delightful. The only negative was the problems we had with the hand basin in the bathroom emptying too slowly and a rather small shower that was inclined to flood, but that wouldn’t stop me from going back if the opportunity arose.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Joy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Well maintained gardens, nice pool, breakfast OK (coffee great!), excellent restaurant (il Nautilus) with good service, friendly reception, spacious rooms, close to beaches, small shops & scenic running routes.
Need car if staying here, fridges in rooms not very powerful, no signal on TV, mould & rust on showerhead.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Epsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Relaxing atmosphere, great pool with lovely lawn. Offer yoga classes and an excellent restaurant. Close to some of Sardinia's nicest beaches and close to Putzu Idu(5 mins). Comfortable rooms. Good service. Dog friendly.
Would recommend!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 364tamaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Had a very good diner last Friday with family. The occasion was a Golden Wedding anniversary.
Food was delicious, good fish, meat and pastas.
Service is very good, helpful staff.
It's very well set up, good parking space, close to the beach of Putzu Idu (must see).
The other beautiful beach is: Is Arutas which is 15 minutes to the south.
We would recommend this restaurant.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Voyager-Michele
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews