We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
91
39
26
14
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
91
39
26
14
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2018

Our group of sixteen hikers stayed here for two nights. It was an attractive hotel with reasonably sized rooms and comfortable beds. The breakfast was excellent, we were spoilt for choice and the dining staff was delightful. The only negative was the problems we had with the hand basin in the bathroom emptying too slowly and a rather small shower that was inclined to flood, but that wouldn’t stop me from going back if the opportunity arose.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Joy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Well maintained gardens, nice pool, breakfast OK (coffee great!), excellent restaurant (il Nautilus) with good service, friendly reception, spacious rooms, close to beaches, small shops & scenic running routes.
Need car if staying here, fridges in rooms not very powerful, no signal on TV, mould & rust on showerhead.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Epsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Relaxing atmosphere, great pool with lovely lawn. Offer yoga classes and an excellent restaurant. Close to some of Sardinia's nicest beaches and close to Putzu Idu(5 mins). Comfortable rooms. Good service. Dog friendly.
Would recommend!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 364tamaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Had a very good diner last Friday with family. The occasion was a Golden Wedding anniversary.
Food was delicious, good fish, meat and pastas.
Service is very good, helpful staff.
It's very well set up, good parking space, close to the beach of Putzu Idu (must see).
The other beautiful beach is: Is Arutas which is 15 minutes to the south.
We would recommend this restaurant.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Voyager-Michele
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

We had an unplanned few days here. The experience was really good, however the place still feels like they are struggling with details. Both our rooms had broken showers the second was fixed immediately but it was very clear the old one had been broken a while and not had a room check. There are complimentary bikes, we reserced them but on all days other than our last (after constant checking at reception) there was a mistake with our booking so we arrived with the girls ready to go on an adventure and were simply told to come back the next day. I would come again, but would advise coming with low expectations on the four star and then hopefully they will exceed them. The local area is great and the hotel is the only one in the area offering such good access to multiple locations. Even in our few days it felt like they were starting to improve on details so perhaps just early season hiccups?

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Neil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews