We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Priceline
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$113
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
127
96
30
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
127
96
30
16
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Spacious room, comfortable beds, sweet monogrammed linens. Well appointed bathroom with robes.
Dining room welcoming, food cold and slow service. Not crowded so didn’t understand the pace problem.
The management could use help in p.r.
We’d stay again for the room and look elsewhere to eat a meal.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lilermine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta D, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Sport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

thank u so much! happy new year 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

A small hotel in a quite town, specially in December. Attended by the owner, the hotel is comfortable with rooms well equiped, nice common places, includong a large terrace, and a very good restaurant for dinner authentic local food drinking the terrific wines of the place.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Remei1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta D, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Sport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

thank u very much! see you soon in priorat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Authentic hotel. This is a lovely hotel where there is an associated wine bar and restaurant. It is possible to have their car driven in the garage and the staff are very helpful. The breakfast was really good and definitely not a standard meal but super delicious.We ate in town, but I would like to eat in the restaurant. It must be next time. The room was also good without being flashy.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carsten H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta D, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Sport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thank u so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We stayed two nights while driving around the region. Lovely staff, very accommodating and professional. Our room overlooked the garden/patio, very quiet and peaceful. Housekeeping was superior. Breakfast buffet very extensive. Garage parking available for extra fee. The hotel has a fantastic restaurant.

Room tip: Rooms which face the garden/patio are quieter than those facing the street
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bluestocking78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta D, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Sport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

thank u very much! see you soon, again, in priorat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

My husband and I traveled to the Priorat and the charming town of Falset for a weekend away from the mad crowds on the coast of Spain! We couldn't be more delighted with the Hotel Hostal Sport! Xavier and Jacqui were wonderful hosts and our ever need was seen to. We will stay again!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shawn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta D, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Sport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank u so much! see you soon again in priorat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews