We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
54
62
33
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
62
33
4
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

used booking.com, made mistake booked the following evening but when we went there we booked that day also. the manager said we could not get our money back for the following night which we thought was a little unfair. so we decided to keep the booking open and have the two nights there. the folowing day the cleaners constantly asking to clean the room, the management demanding to know when we were leaving, we said we were booked and paid in advance for the two nights. they were not happy at all and at 2pm another manager asking when we were leaving as they wanted to rent the room again, i yet again said the room is paid for for that night. we decided to go at around 3 for a drive and decided we didnt want to stay there that night, they then cancelled without informing us which we are dealing with through booking.com who have been excellent. parking is terrible the pool area is dangerous ropes and tripping hazards everywhere. breakfast was excellent. room very basic

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulconreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Considering it was during the high season, the price for one room is cheap, the hotel is clean, staff is friendly and helpful, the location is right along the water front walk, but the rooms are very small, it 's ok for one night I would say, unless you have very little luggage, the full buffet breakfast in the morning is very good.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank donatonotaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located right at the beach. You can easily reach it ny train or bus. The staff is friendly and the hotel offers free bikes. The breakfast is pretty good and the rooms are ok. Good hotel ...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alessia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

We booked this Hotel for a little getaway during our stay at Lake Garda, we traveled by car to Rimini and enjoyed the quiet beach ( it was after season). We were very surprised with the Price that was including breakfast, for that Little Price we did not expect the breakfast to be that great. The staff was very friendly and helpfull

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mannheim_GermanyPeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Hotel has excellent location, just a street from the beach. This is the most important characteristic, since Torre Pedrera is a small touristic village.
Breakfast is for the Italian conditions more than excellent with several possibilities for sweet and salty meals. Service is good and level of cleanness is very high.
Only, but very big minus is quality of mattresses. They are terrific and one could had serious back problems after sleep.
Despite those beds we have very nice memories from this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bobicka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews