We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bel Endroit”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bel Endroit

The Sandhills Site
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Sandhills Site
Your comfortable lounge A well equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
The Sandhills Site
Your comfortable lounge
A well equipped kitchen
and dining for 4
Looking through into lounge
Shower room
Main Bedroom
The site Clubhouse and Reception
Main and children's pools
Main and children's pools
Avon Beach within a stone's throw
View from Mudeford Quay
Christchurch Priory across Christchurch Bay
Sunset across Christchurch Bay
Isle of Wight and The Needles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mudeford, Christchurch, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
1 review
“Bel Endroit”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is about the fifth time we have stayed at Bel Endroit. It's in a perfect spot with a sea view and close to the amenties. We love spending family holidays here including the dog!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Hi Michelle
Thank you very much for taking the time to review 'Bel Endroit', it is appreciated by the owner and all the Mud Huts team. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your fifth stay so much and please do come back and see us again soon.
Jane & Ian
Mud Huts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jun 2018
Thank you for reviewing Bel Endroit, it is appreciated by the owners and all the Mud Huts team.
We are pleased that you found the property and area to your liking, please do come back and see us again soon.
Jane & Ian
Mud Huts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rachiegz
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely accommodation in a fantastic location!”
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed here with our two children. The caravan/holiday home was beautifully clean and well equipped, with everything you needed. The holiday park is lovely, with a large, warm outdoor pool and a very vigilant life-guard on duty at all times. All the staff were very friendly. The location is amazing, a short walk away from the beach, a lovely restaurant (The Noisy Lobster) and Mudeford Quay for crabbing and a short boat trip to more lovely beaches. What we loved was not having to drive anywhere. Also very close to the New Forest for more activites. We loved it and will definitely be back! Ian and Jane at Mud Huts were very helpful too - thank you :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2018
Hi there
Thank you so much for completing a review on Bel Endroit, it is very much appreciated by the owners and all of us in the Mud Huts team.
We are so glad you had such a great stay and managed to enjoy so much of the local area but please do come back again soon and explore some more.
Regards
Jane & Ian
Mud Huts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gparker20...
Bulkington, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant caravan and site !!”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first stay in Bel Endroit with our dog and I’m sure it won’t be our last !! A spotless, tasteful, well equipped caravan right by the beach ! Thank you to Jane and Ian also for our welcome bottle of wine and cosy central heating on arrival !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2018
Hi Gill
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is appreciated by the owners and all of us in the Mud Huts team.
Regards
Jane & Ian
Mud Huts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaynor M
2 reviews
“Special touches”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely and clean lots of lovely touches to make it home from home.Great views and a welcoming card and a bottle of wine. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
Hi Gaynor

Thank you very much for your very kind review, it is appreciated by the owner of Bel Endroit and all of us at Mud Huts. It is also great to know that those little extra touches make a difference.

We do hope that you will be able to come back and see us again soon.
Regards

Jane & Ian
Mud Huts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing