We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
View from front door where fun, laughter and memories are made
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from front door where fun, laughter and memories are made
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
View from front door where fun, laughter and memories are made
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Alderton, Tewkesbury, Cotswolds, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patrick M
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

we used this house to have guests stay at for our wedding. it is perfect. plenty space and all you could need. Suzie was very very helpful and couldn't do enough for us to help make the weekend easier. brilliant contact and all questions answered straight away. would have given 6 stars if I could.
thank you so much suzie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2018
Ha ha! Ah bless you Paddy! Thank you very much for your lovely review. We loved having you stay and wish you all the very best in your future happiness together.
Best wishes
Suzie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daytonase
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous holiday home!”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house was perfect for our needs. Spacious four bedroom house with a large beautifully set out garden. Everything you needed was in this house. There were seven of us but we never felt in each others way. Great family rental and would definitely return. Suzie was a perfect host with clear and helpful communication at all times.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to host you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your positive an dinformative review. It was a pleasure to have you stay and you will always be welcome any time in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing