We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastically Private”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Outside shaded sala Garden, sala and Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Outside shaded sala
Garden, sala and Pool
Front of Villa
Front Door
Pool & Garden at night
Gated Entrance
Garden & Sala
Living Area
Dining Area
Back Garden
Living Area
Guest Bedroom 3
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom 14
Guest bathroom
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Master Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Villa beautifully lit at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nai Harn, Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Steven K
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Fantastically Private”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

I visited here with my family of 5. Very modern. Close to resteraunts. Your own private pool. Very relaxing environment. I would go there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Thank you for your review it is really appreciated! I hope that we see you again, all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackieyor...
Addingham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great villa”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked as a 3 generation family and this villa really suited us and provided plenty of space. Oasis villa is superbly furnished and is of a very high standard, with the kitchen/lounge/dining area being more spacious than they appear own the photographs.

What sets this villa apart is Kathy & Ian who manage it. They are both very professional and personable and know the area and how to get the most out of a holiday . As first time visitors to Thailand we were unsure re taking and changing currency but they gave great advice both before we went and showed us where to exchange on our half hour introduction tour which was invaluable. Everything they told us checked out and I would have no hesitation in recommending this villa or others that they manage. They also sorted out extremely cheap car hire with absolutely no hassle for us and even had the car delivered to the villa and picked up.

Great stay thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words and informative review it was a real pleasure to have you all as guests and we are so happy that your experience was great and you enjoyed the villa! We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gillianh7...
Blairgowrie, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A little bit of paradise!”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We have just spent 2 wonderful weeks at Villa Oasis. The holiday was to celebrate my husbands 50th birthday and I wanted something really special - after months of research, looking at dozens of villas I finally settled on Villa Oasis - and it couldnt have been a better choice!
I was impressed both with the pictures and previous reviews which helped me chose the villa, and also with the prompt and informative replies from Ian and Kathy to my numerous emails over the year before we came on holiday. Not only did they deal with the booking quickly and professionally, but they also went out of their way to help me plan and booked special events and trips for my husbands big day - its fair to say, by the time we arrived, I felt as though I was meeting old friends!
On previous holidays we have booked villas which were "close to shops and restaurants" only to find we had to walk miles to find a solitary cafe - not so with Villa Oasis - it is literally 5 minute walk to dozens of fantastic restaurants, shops, supermarkets and salons. In fact, we found that the restaurant rated the best in Rawai at the time was at the end of our road!
The Villa itself, as per other reviews, is gorgeous - beautifully decorated, immaculately clean and the accommodation is luxurious, comfortable and everything is of the highest standard. We were amazed when the Villa was cleaned regularly during our stay, beds and towels changed and the gardeners in keeping everything looking great. We felt so at home for the 2 weeks we stayed, everyone is so friendly and the whole place has a very calm and tranquil feeling.
We came with our 2 teenage daughters, who loved the pool the huge bedrooms and the novelty of having their own luxury en suites - sadly my youngest daughters bedroom at home is smaller than her en suite at Villa Oasis!
I cannot recommend Villa Oasis highly enough, in fact any of Ian and Kathys properties - we have looked at them all and they all looked superb!
I think what makes Ian and Kathy so good at what they do is that they understand how important it is that people have a great holiday - when you have worked hard all year to save for something special, it is a joy to get there and discover that it is not only as described, but better than you could ever have dreamed of!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for this amazing review! It was our absolute pleasure to help you make this the holiday special for all your family, we are just so pleased that you enjoyed yourselves as much as you did, we really hope that you make it back to see us again soon! Thanks again for being such great guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michaelch...
Shanghai
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family friendly and functional”
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is simple but functional. Everything works well and the pool is a real attraction of this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2016
Thanks for your review it is much appreciated!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt B
Shenzhen, China
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best second honeymoon”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

WE got married in January, and from February our honeymoon, albeit amazing has been described as short. So we went on another in December. It was amazing. I've been to Phuket before and must admit to not loving the places like Patong but Rawai and Nai hahn are a different thing altogether. This villa is magic and the surrounds awesome. Only 2km from the islands best beach, few hundred meters from a thriving little village with restaurants of all types, 300m from a random French guy who makes amazing burgers, a great coffee around the corner, 100m from massages. The list goes on. Ian and Cathy are great hosts and guides. Can't recommend it enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review, we are delighted you enjoyed your "second honeymoon" you were a pleasure to have as guests and we hope we see you again! All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing