We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect !”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Outside shaded sala Garden, sala and Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Outside shaded sala
Garden, sala and Pool
Front of Villa
Front Door
Pool & Garden at night
Gated Entrance
Garden & Sala
Living Area
Dining Area
Back Garden
Living Area
Guest Bedroom 3
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom 14
Guest bathroom
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Master Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Villa beautifully lit at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nai Harn, Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lydie D
1 review
“Just perfect !”
Reviewed 10 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The Best villa we have ever rented in Rawai ! Great location, amenities and services, and the Best hosts with Cathy and Ian !thanks for their Kindness and availability! Sure we 'll return !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for taking hit etime to send us a review it is really appreciated! You were a pleasure to meet, all of the family! We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie G
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Great villa in a wonderful location”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

A modern villa with great facilities and lovely rooms. Each bedroom has an ensuite and had large doors that open up into the private pool area. The villa was perfectly maintained and very clean, with great cooking facilities. A few minutes walk to a lovely, quiet street with many great restaurants, cafes and small shops, and only a couple of km's from Rawai beach. Easy access to the busier beaches via a short taxi ride.

Highly recommended!!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2015
Thank you so much for your informative review, we are delighted you enjoyed the villa and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie W
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A truly relaxing holiday destination”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Villa Oasis provided my sisters & me with a luxurious, relaxing holiday. The villa is as good as it is portrayed on the website. Property managers Kathy & Ian made our stay problem- free, offering a complimentary tour of the local area on arrival, during which they assisted us to buy some heavy items for our stay such as bulk water, mixers & beer. We chose not to hire a car but it was easy to walk to some fabulous restaurants, shops, small supermarkets & there is a fabulous Thai massage salon close to the villa. The beach was further away than we had anticipated but was easy to get to via taxi or Tuk-Tuk & we always caught the local bus back which was fun and cost only a few cents. If you are looking for a villa tucked away in a quiet location away from busy main roads then I would highly recommend Villa Oasis. I have great admiration for Kathy & Ian who obviously love their job & thank them for making our holiday perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the pool & the ambience of the outdoor gazebo
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely comments and review of Villa Oasis, it really is appreciated. I have to say it is a nice part of villa managing when meeting such lovely guests as yourselves. Glad you enjoyed dining in the local restaurants we suggested, we are rather spoilt with such an array of great eateries. We look forward to seeing you again next year.

MANY THANKS
IAN
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessRobin...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply Amazing”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

SIMPLY AMAZING! We recently stayed at this beautiful villa with our 2 young children for 3 weeks. It had been some time since our last real holiday and our first holiday with our 2 kids. WOW, just WOW. Putting aside for one moment just how stunning this property is, the villa itself is beautifully appointed with absolutely everything a family could need on holiday. All bedrooms are beautifully decorated and have big comfy beds! (Not that we had too many lazy sleep-ins with the kids who just wanted to swim all day every day). The villa is situated in a safe, gated residence and within easy walking distance to shops, restaurants, bars and a great fresh fruit and veg market. The big private pool and its gorgeous tropical surrounds absolutely made our holiday! In such a quiet pocket, we were able to enjoy many a Gin and Tonic between swims when it got a bit too hot! We can happily say that for us, this villa is absolute luxury. We can't speak highly enough of our hosts and managers of the property, Kathy and Ian. They are the quintessential hosts. Without any request, we were greeted by Kathy and Ian who had arranged for a baby cot, highchair, some pool toys for the kids, and some food and drink in the cupboard. Kathy and Ian showed us around town and were always available to help with any need or want. Kathy and Ian are wonderful people who manage this beautiful property both professionally and with a real personal touch. We cannot recommend this Villa any higher

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful big private Pool and gardens
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it was an absolute pleasure to have you as guests at Oasis Villa and it is so great to hear what a wonderful holiday you had. We loved meeting you and your family and very much hope that you will return in the future to have more fun! all the best xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
210ian
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect house in a great location!”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My friends and I had a couple of spare days to fill and once again Ian and Kathy managed to sort out a great house for us last minute! They very nicely drove my friends around when we arrived so we all knew where was best to go and the local amenities.
The house is in a great location! An easy 5 minute walk to local restaurants and bars with many other places within a very short taxi ride.
The pool area was brilliant for us as we were on a relaxing week! Good size pool, very quiet which was just what we wanted. The house itself is to a great standard not that we were really inside very much, the kitchen had everything you would need for a holiday.
I would 100% rent this villa again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Liked least: We didn't have more time!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2015
So glad you enjoyed the villa and the location and managed to get the relaxation you needed from your busy schedule. We look forward to seeing you next year. A big thanks for taking the time to review your experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing