We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome villa, great service, spectacular...”
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  Living Area
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  Living Area
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Terrace
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Terrace
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  Living Area
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  Living Area
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  Living Area
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  Living Area
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  Dining Area
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  Dining Area
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  Dining Area
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  US Kitchen
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  US Kitchen
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  US Kitchen
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  Thai Kitchen
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  Thai Kitchen
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  Office Room
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket -  Office Room
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - TV & Game room
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Fitness and SPA room
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Fitness and SPA room
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Fitness and SPA room
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - The Beach
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Master Bedroom
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Master Bedroom
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Master Bedroom
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Master Bedroom
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 1
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 1
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 1
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 1
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 2
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 2
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 2
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 2
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 3
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 3
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 3
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 3
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 3
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 4
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 4
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 4
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 4
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 4
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Guest Bedroom 4
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - By Night
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - By Night
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - By Night
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - By Night
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Floor Plan
Villa Paradiso Naithon Beach Phuket - Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Nai Thon, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kenlee852
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome villa, great service, spectacular pool/view”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome villa, great service, spectacular pool/view. Perfect for both chill sessions and parties. I would recommend this over any hotel at similar rates if you are traveling in a group. The villa could use a much better sound dock though. Overall 5-stars!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny N
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise is Villa Paradiso!”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Pictures of Villa Paradiso do not do it justice! We were amazed by the photos and knew we had to book the villa during our stay in Phuket. When we arrived, we were blown away! The villa is comfortable, clean, and well appointed. The views were amazing. We left the villa every day, but we always made sure to come back to the villa to catch views of the perfect sunset. The hospitality of the onsite staff were nothing less than amazing! They took care my friends and I like we were family. Although the Villa Paradiso is a bit far from the touristy areas of Phuket, the calm and quiet of the area is worth it. Once we were done with the hustle and bustle of the main attractions, we were able to retreat to our own little paradise. Booking was very easy and straightforward. I highly recommend the Villa Paradiso.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S
Shanghai, Shanghai, China
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“No better spot in Phuket”
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Spoiled. After staying here, I was ruined on Thai food because every restaurant I've gone too since staying here (and I've been to dozens around the world) was a poor cousin. Maybe it's the fresh ingredients, maybe it's the cook, maybe it's the ambience of this beautiful villa overlooking the sea... In any case, Months later I'm still reminded of the experience and wouldn't hesitate to return. We took in hikes and drives from the villa, no problem getting around (we did rent a car). I will warn you that taking a road bike out is pretty strenuous given some the hills ( on the way to Trisara). You can jog down towards Nai thon beach way without too much stress and the traffic is pretty modest most mornings. This villa will not disappoint if you are looking for luxury and a secluded respite.

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windowvil...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spectacular Views”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My stay at Villa Paradiso was fabulous. The views of Naithon Beach from the main living/dinning area, pool and downstairs were spectacular. Every luxury has been lavished on this well designed home - the infinity pool was a highlight. I stayed downstairs in a very comfortable and well appointed double bedroom with large ensuite. The seating in the living area was very comfortable and facilitated conversations. The living area was also large enough so that I could have “quiet time” to read without being disturbed by my fellow travellers. An excellent place to stay and I would definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lounging around the pool
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kjehan
Vancouver
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Hidden Gem in Phuket”
Reviewed 15 January 2016 for a stay in February 2015

The week we spent at this place was simply amazing. The property is located in a private setting and the owners obviously take pride in keeping this place very well maintained and extremely clean. All the rooms are spacious and the décor and furnishings are done tastefully.
The infinity pool and the views are simply breathtaking.
We would love to return for another stay in the near future.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1 410
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing