We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
100% must do

I cannot say enough about our yoga experience with Evi. We went on one of the morning weekend days... read more

Reviewed 25 September 2018
apexplorer2018
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia
via mobile
Best thing I did in Milos this year

I visit Milos for one week (almost) every summer and I'm always on the lookout for new activities... read more

Reviewed 12 September 2018
mvk0016
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 11 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Mandrakia
from US$138,73
More Info
from US$57,80
More Info
from US$63,58
More Info
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews skill level teacher birds mats iconic lunar waves sarakiniko evi landscape sea rocks milos breathing
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 11 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We had three yoga sessions with Evi while on our trip to Milos. She chose stunning locations near the sea that were tranquil and inspiring. Her classes were a wonderful combination of pranayama and asanas. Her savasana was the perfect end. If you ever find yourself in the beautiful island of Milos I would definitely look up Evi at Yoga Journey and take some classes with her. You won’t regret it. Thank you for everything Evi! It was great getting to know you

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank yyc2sfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ΕVI K, Owner at Yoga Journey, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you so much also! It was really nice to meet you and practice yoga all together! Wonderfull yogis!! Namaste..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

an excellent experience! a wonderful place and a great yoga teacher that makes you feel so blessed !!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank t p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ΕVI K, Owner at Yoga Journey, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Namaste!! A great student also!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Evi chose a secluded breathtaking spot at mandrakia to conduct an amazing yoga session for us.. we had it in the morning and there was no distraction at all other than the sound of the nature, the waves, the birds, just listening to the tranquility.. This spot that she chose was so surreal that we could feel the positive energy and the good vibe while practising..

Evi guided us from the breathing, the meditation, the flow, the stretch, the balancing.. all the essentials of a yoga session should have. I have learned new poses from her which i like a lot..

Definitely highly recommended.. !

Namaste :)

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank meltyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ΕVI K, Ιδιοκτήτης at Yoga Journey, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

This is our dream in Yoga Journey for all yogis who practice with us!! The experience to practice Yoga near to nature is the best way to recconect us with our Mother and to realise that we are a part of this Universe!! Thank you so much! Namaste :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC