We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Except class”
Review of Yoga Journey

Yoga Journey
Ranked #2 of 2 things to do in Mandrakia
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: We invite you to come and practice Yoga in the white moon scenery of Milos Island and unleash your senses through this unique exprience. In Yoga Journey you will discover the beneficial effect of Hatha Yoga Flow.The goal of our practice is to balance the body, the mind and breath, thus promoting wellness, calmness and stimulation in your whole existence! We provide ecological yoga mat.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just what I was after; something to help me decompress and do a bit of excercise. Evi is lovely, and a great energy.

Thank xumx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ΕVI K, Owner at Yoga Journey, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you!! The most important for me is the students recieve the special relaxation that only yoga give to us! Namaste: )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"teacher"
in 3 reviews
"meditation"
in 2 reviews
"sea"
in 3 reviews
"evi"
in 6 reviews
"milos"
in 3 reviews
"breathing"
in 2 reviews
Filter

4 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had three yoga sessions with Evi while on our trip to Milos. She chose stunning locations near the sea that were tranquil and inspiring. Her classes were a wonderful combination of pranayama and asanas. Her savasana was the perfect end. If you ever find yourself in the beautiful island of Milos I would definitely look up Evi at Yoga Journey and take some classes with her. You won’t regret it. Thank you for everything Evi! It was great getting to know you

Thank yyc2sfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ΕVI K, Owner at Yoga Journey, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much also! It was really nice to meet you and practice yoga all together! Wonderfull yogis!! Namaste..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

an excellent experience! a wonderful place and a great yoga teacher that makes you feel so blessed !!

Thank t p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ΕVI K, Owner at Yoga Journey, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Namaste!! A great student also!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Evi chose a secluded breathtaking spot at mandrakia to conduct an amazing yoga session for us.. we had it in the morning and there was no distraction at all other than the sound of the nature, the waves, the birds, just listening to the tranquility.. This spot that she chose was so surreal that we could feel the positive energy and the good vibe while practising..

Evi guided us from the breathing, the meditation, the flow, the stretch, the balancing.. all the essentials of a yoga session should have. I have learned new poses from her which i like a lot..

Definitely highly recommended.. !

Namaste :)

Thank meltyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ΕVI K, Ιδιοκτήτης at Yoga Journey, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

This is our dream in Yoga Journey for all yogis who practice with us!! The experience to practice Yoga near to nature is the best way to recconect us with our Mother and to realise that we are a part of this Universe!! Thank you so much! Namaste :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yoga Journey also viewed

Been to Yoga Journey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing