We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$115
US$105
View deal
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.comUS$115
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
42
46
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
42
46
7
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2019 via mobile

Empathic and professional staff
Good breakfast and excellent diner
Nice and very clean indoor pool
Room design is very classic
Room are very clean
Small and nice garden
Very good location for tourism
Room facing the road are a bit noisy but the traffic is really limited during night: no issue indeed.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank TCARBONNEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Enjoyed staying here for a week. Very helpful staff. Rooms a tad small but very comfortable/le and clean. We had a balcony and a nice view of the Lake and mountains. Only ten minutes by car to Evian which is worth a visit or two. We had breakfast in the hotel on two occasions and dinner once. Dinner dispppoinating as did not cater for vegetarians or vegans but staff were upfront about this when we booked. We found an excellent restaurant just five minutes away - Le XV which I can not recommend enough! Ate there thrice as it was so good!

Room tip: We had a room in the top floor. Great views from balcony. Sun in evening so cooler during the day. Hardly any noise.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rkbirring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

I was road tripping around the Alps and needed a place to stay for the night. This is exactly the sort of country hotel you always hope to find in France. Friendly family owners. Cute, tidy, clean (if a bit small) room with a balcony and a lovely view down to Lac Lemon. Enjoyable dinner. Completely silent at night. A great breakfast buffet. And all that at a very reasonable price. There's even a small indoor pool which i didn't use so can't judge. And i did a beautiful hike right from the hotel in the morning.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank marcopolo1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

The Hotel Bellevue was excellent value for money (Euros 97 per night for a double room including a generous breakfast). Small bedroom and shower but comfortable, clean and tidy. A friendly welcome and a nice location only a few minutes drive from the Ski Station/telecabin that whisks you up the mountains.

A bar, restaurant, nice outdoor/garden area and ample parking. Further review to follow for their restaurant/menu - which was EXCELLENT. Our 7 year old Grandson had breakfast at the hotel as a visitor - the egg boiling machine was a highlight!!!

Ideal for a short stay and would use again - it's not five star - but deserves recommending.

Room tip: Albeit a rural location, the road is "busy" - light sleepers should ask for a room at the rear of the hotel.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank justroby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

We were there twice. As we could not believe what a reasonable price their most expensive suite was, we booked it each time.

This is a delightful family run hotel.
The owner and staff (family) is absolutely lovely. Anaëlle's smile at morning breakfast is particularly charming, her discrete way of making sure you have everything you need is very nice. Breakfast is "continental", but with little extra (boiled eggs, ham and local cheese, orange juice, yoghurt, ...) and is fresh and delicious.

The bedroom was typically "alpine" with it's wood and red them. Very comfortable bed, more than enough room for clothes, decent and clean bathroom.

There is a very nice swimming pool and a sauna, which is a +.

I would recommend this hotel warmly, for long or short stays.

Room tip: any as the mountain view is lovely, as is the lake view and all rooms are very quiet.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews