We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$2 516
View deal
Priceline
travelup.com
FindHotel
TrisaraUS$2 516
Trip.com
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 082)
Filter reviews
1 082 results
Traveller rating
947
85
22
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
947
85
22
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seafood restaurant private pool chocolate truffles ocean view outdoor shower andaman sea phuket airport spa treatments spent nights luxury hotel bedroom villa brunch privacy volvo thailand gm khun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1 082 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2021

Very impressed on the services. Superb view from the room with all great facilities and well maintained.
Food was great and very well cooked even for the breakfast. The photographer is the best too. I will definitely revisit the hotel for our holiday.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ampornch77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trisara Management, General Manager at Trisara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2021

Dear Khun Ampornch77,

Thank you very much for your kind review and warmest greeting from the entire team here. Khun Dean and Khun Adam, our DDEN ,digital photographers so appreciated to hear from you and look forward to welcoming you back here for many more memorable photos and experiences.

All of us hope you can visit us again soon.

Kind regards,
Isara Pangchan
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

We spend our first week of our Phuket Sandbox Vacation in this wonderful place. We stayed in an ocean view pool villa. The room was beautiful.
The service at the hotel is outstanding. After we loved the Thai food in the restaurant I took part in the Thai cooking class. Great.
The only 1 star Michelin restaurant in Phuket is located here also. We had a memorable evening there. On our last day we had lunch in the Hideaway garden where the Trisara grows their own vegetables. Another great experience. All in all one of the best hotels I know. Thanks to the whole team of the Trisara Hotel in Phuket. See you soon.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aliboliffm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trisara Management, General Manager at Trisara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2021

Dear aliboliffm,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a beautiful review. I am so happy to learn that we could made your week of Phuket Sandbox a wonderful holiday and that you have such fond memories of all our food experience including PRU and Hideaway by Jampa. Your kind words and support are keeping us going.

I hope to welcome you and more of your family members back here soon.

Kind regards,
Isara Pangchan
Executive Assistant Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2021 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, nice beach, great food and staffs! The only thing i didn’t like was there was so much mosquitos in the outdoor part of the villa, bugs spray didn’t help. My suggestion is to put the ceiling fan in the outdoor part, it will definitely helps

Anyway hope to come back again since we didn’t get to try Pru due to covid situation.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank tumtantayopin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2021

All services are more than excellent. I was very much impressed since our airport pick up. All staff comes and deliver service with sincere gesture.Food was super excellent and very well cooked even the breakfast we had. The photographer is also the best!! The amnesties are well selected!! I love the Jasmine soap so much. ❤️

I would like to express my gratitude to khun Meda who takes care of us so well and the running boy, Khun Ball who helped me capture a lot of beautiful pictures at the beach on the sunset.

I’ve been to some luxury hotels in the world and Trisara has provided the best service !!

There is still a small room for development: The taste of the cocktails can still be improved and we did not receive the slippers in the room although we had ask for them in our last day of our stay.

I was so sad that my holidays in Trisara had ended but once the covid situation resolved I will definitely come back. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sirikanlaya_tha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2021 via mobile

We visited Trisara to celebrate my wife’s birthday and had the most fantastic, relaxing, enjoyable, comfortable short break in years.

We were completely blown away by the team’s extraordinary devotion for guest service delivery. From the moment we booked until we were seen off by the Leadership Team it was a superb experience. Our sincere gratitude to Khun Liz and Khun Or, they are leading a very talented, successful team. I would like to mention a few associates who certainly deserve recognition for the efforts they made to ensure we had a great stay:

Khun Meda, she was our Resort Host, main point of contact and she was nothing more than outstanding. Hats off, she was always a step ahead. Service from the heart, genuine. Khun Kate, Khun Ken, Khun Kim, Khun Black, Khun Meena, Khun Jaegun, Khun Mai at Breakfast the Seafood Restaurant, Khun Adam and Bell Team. Unfortunately I did not get names of the Housekeeping Team but please recognize them as well for doing an outstanding job. The Villa was meticulously clean, cleaned into every detail possible. Turndown service was like a breeze, you would not notice anything but in the same time the entire Villa, terrace, etc is turned and switched to comfort you for for the evening. Servicing the room was done while we were at breakfast, seamless service. Big high five to HK. Gardeners, we could not spot a single weed anywhere, all plants, shrubs, trees groomed to perfection. Again, hats off! And off course the Engineering team, the property is in top condition.

F+B, another area that stands out high over any other measure. We have stayed at many resorts and visited numerous restaurants but the food quality and service at Trisara is the absolute, very best. Chefs at Trisara have reestablished Culinary standards, it is amazing to experience such great food and it is consistent, day after day. Khun Meena suggested we tried the Gai Kwua Gling (ไก่คั่วกลิ้ง) a local Southern Thai dish. We enjoyed this in local restaurants many times before however the Chef at Trisara elevated this dish to new heights. Amazing, balanced with fresh herbs and spices. So good we even ordered one to takeaway home on our departure day. Breakfast, everything is made to order, all fresh as fresh can be, a delight. Homemade sour dough, fruit/ walnut sour dough, leaf teas, fresh squeezed juices, cold pressed olive oil, yes this is a real breakfast.

Pools are salt water filtered which is a huge plus, water is silky smooth and we were in the pool the entire day without any chlorine irritation. Sunsets can be viewed from anywhere in the resort, quite amazing!

Even though somewhat restricted due to the Pandemic, the team at Trisara hits the ball out of the park every day. A very talented, passionate, high performing team. Well done, maintaining such high service standards across the board. We will definitely be back and we highly recommend this outstanding resort. Please visit Trisara.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank janheinb2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews