We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Meal !”
Review of Little Paris

Little Paris
Reserve with Chope
Little Paris is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #16 of 253 Restaurants in Choeng Thale
Certificate of Excellence
Description: The Little Paris Phuket, A charming French style restaurant with a breakfast & main dishes in French favorite savoury & sweet crepes, croque monsieur, soupe du jour, omelettes, baguettes, quiche, house baked gateaux, and special exclusive menus from The Little Paris Phuket Restaurant.
Restaurant details
Description: The Little Paris Phuket, A charming French style restaurant with a breakfast & main dishes in French favorite savoury & sweet crepes, croque monsieur, soupe du jour, omelettes, baguettes, quiche, house baked gateaux, and special exclusive menus from The Little Paris Phuket Restaurant.
Reviewed 8 May 2017

My girlfriend and I were celebrating an anniversary, we went for cocktails, Champagne and dinner. All was delightful! Highly recommend!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario N, Propriétaire at Little Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Good afternoon dear customers,
We are delighted that your visit to our restaurant has been as you describe it.
We want each of your visits to happen the same way.
Our aim is to make you spend a pleasant moment ...
For this we offer a selection of wines and cocktails of choice, quality food and cozy atmosphere.
To see that our efforts are rewarded by your support gives us a great motivation.
We wish to see you very soon in our establishment, good day to you,
Little Paris Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (350)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

146 - 150 of 350 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

We stopped by for brunch yesterday and really enjoyed this restaurant. The salmon baguette, croque madame and ham croissant were all delicious . Great coffee, best I've had in Phuket!

I've read the other reviews regarding service but we had no issues.

Thank Mitzzay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario N, Propriétaire at Little Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Good Afternoon Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to send us your impressions and opinions on our restaurant.
It is very encouraging for our teams who do their utmost to welcome you.
Our goal is to make you spend a moment of relaxation, in a cozy and warm atmosphere.
We also focus on serving food with quality products.
To see such recognition on our efforts is very rewarding.
We hope to see you again very soon in our restaurant, and we welcome you with great pleasure.
See you soon,
Little Paris Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

We decided to have lunch here on a whim and ordered the La Italiana baguette sandwich.

Superb compared to anything on this island.

Iced coffee was pretty good too.

Price not cheap for Thailand but you can taste the quality ingredients so we found it worth the premium.

Sat outside and smoking is allowed so be aware if you dislike smoke while you eat.

Service was pretty good too, for Phuket.

1  Thank MaikKubo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario N, Propriétaire at Little Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Good morning Dear Customer,
Thank you for leaving us your impressions on our restaurant ...
It is very gratifying to see that our efforts on the quality of the service, the quality of our products is thus recognized ...
It is very encouraging for our teams who do their utmost to ensure that each of your visits is a moment of relaxation and pleasure.
We hope to see you soon in Little Paris,
Good day to you
Little Paris Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

This is a little French restaurant at the end of Boat Avenue with a good menu. The quality of the service is not great but the food is good.

Thank Valerie_2468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario N, Propriétaire at Little Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Dear Customer, good afternoon,

Thank you for leaving us your impression on our restaurant.
We try to offer you one of the food and a quality menu.
You may have noticed, We offer a wide choice of dishes that can suit all.
We take your remarks with great professionalism and are aware that some adjustments are still to be made.
We have been open for 4 months and we are working on this.
We wish to bring you all satisfaction on your next visit, we hope to see you soon in Little Paris.

Little Paris Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Really nice place a la France with variety of European cuisine, delicious salads and nice pasta. Loved the branch

Thank Иван О
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario N, Propriétaire at Little Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review on our restaurant.
We are delighted that our quality of food and the choices offered in our menu will seduce you.
We try to satisfy all the palets, with varied and tasty products.
We hope to see you soon in our establishment, for new culinary experience.
Have a good day
Little Paris Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Paris also viewed

Choeng Thale, Thalang District
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
 
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
 
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
 

Been to Little Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing