We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$77
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Logis Cottage Hotel(Vandoeuvre-les-Nancy)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Nancy Brabois(Vandoeuvre-les-Nancy)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nancy Sud(Vandoeuvre-les-Nancy)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
hotelF1 Nancy sud(Heillecourt)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
32
44
32
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
44
32
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Coming from the south, I arrived by driving a few miles through small villages and did ask for directions at one point to check. Leaving to the north was far easier and quicker!
There is a good size car park and the hotel is in a lovely setting looking down to a restaurant, park land and the river. At the far end of the hotel is the swimming pool which was undergoing maintenance when we were there.
Our room enjoyed the view to the river and was a fair size and well equipped. Breakfast had a reasonable number of choices but the hotel does not have its own restaurant for other meals. For dinner one can go down the hill a few yards/metres to a partner restaurant. It is under different management so one pays separately and we felt the restaurant was where the hotel was let down.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Veni_bibi_edi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

extremely helpful personel, although not English speaking. Breakfast gave a large number of choices with sustainability as a theme.
Outdoors there was a barbecue area as well a pool and a large garden area.
We dined once having a set menu, but it was possible to change one or more courses. We did not but a number of other guests did.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hogsted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Stayed here after visiting military cemetery near Toul. Peaceful and quiet location. Lovely view from bedroom overlooking river and restaurant where we had an excellent evening meal and lunch. Grounds rather sad and neglected. Excellent large outdoor heated swimming pool. Too cold to use on our visit! Bedroom plain and cold but bed comfortable. Minute toilet, head rested on the inside of the closed door. Terrible stale smell of cooking oil and fried fish in the corridors. Very helpful staff.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldbuzzard71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Very nice location, out of town but nearby. Rooms are clean, toilet is very small.
It's a little old fashioned, but that makes it feel as if you go back into time.
Very nice terrace and well mentained swimming pool.

Room Tip: first floor rooms have a balcony
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nadinekebloem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2015

This small hotel is located near to the river, in a very quiet place! The restaurant is good, and the breakfast buffet as well. The room was very cold, I would say uncomfortable for my taste, because of that. The sleeping quality was very good, because of the silent, peacefull place. The personnel is very friendly, I really appreciated that! What I didn't like was the strong food smell in the corridors, which would be better open to change air more often to get rid of that smell!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea_SiteM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews