We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
1
0
1
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
0
1
1
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2021

Stayed in the cabins which were not clean. The microwave and fridge were dirty. The website indicated each cabin had it’s own barbecue, but there was no barbecue. When we inquired at the front desk, the attendant just shrugged. Overpriced and in need of repair. Will never stay there again!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lorrief957
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2021

This place is run down and in bad need of attention both physically and cleaning. No attention to outside is being done watch you step where you walk you might fall on the badly looked after premises. Room is large but not attended to. Duvets on both beds with no sheet but a mattress cover. Duvets are known to not be cleaned after every visit. Bathroom has mould around tub hairs in tub rusted out stopper for the tub left on tub. A cap of some sort left in tub from previous person stay. Hair under mattress cover. 2 Nd day no clean up of the room this is an overpriced run down stay would not even consider staying there ever again. Attendants speak broken English a dog was running around at check in and barking at us. It was also then in the hallway where the rooms were located. Sink in room had an upside down mesh insert for catching things like hair. Gross. No attendants around to complain they charged us upfront for the 2 day stay otherwise would have looked elsewhere.Overall one of the worst places ever stayed at.

Room tip: Don’t book this is a run down facility that is not cleaned up.
Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Woodsticky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2019 via mobile

Our server could not understand a word we were saying. Had to use Google Translate to communicate. We ordered some whiskey with our meal. Tasted like watered down Pepsi, no whiskey but they charged us $6.99 per drink. The food was awful! I was very sick after eating here. I have never eaten Chinese food made by Chinese people that was this awful. Even the rice was bad! Total bill of $69 for disgusting food. Who in their life has ever seen fried cucumbers? It was awful!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GlobeTrotting814599
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2018

When reviewing the website the rooms appear updated and clean. They must have had a great photograpgher, cause the pictures are deceiving. The bedding and towels are newer and clean. Sleeping was comfortable, however the building has an odour that at times I would wake up feeling nausiated. The grass around the "motel" was not kept up - ie was passed my knee. Access to rooms was maze like, the patio doors don't lock and the deck was not cleaned - a butt filled cup was left and cob webs all over. The exterior of the building is in need of maintenance and repair. Our AC worked but there was a sign by the sink that said the hot water was extremely hot...there was NO hot water! The "pool" had no water in it just scum on the bottom. the excercise room is the middle of the maze hallway and all the equipment was dirty and had dust bunnys all over it. The service was non existant. The owners should be embarrased of the state of their property...dirty, unkept, smelly, poor layout WAY TOO expensive! you'd have to pay me to stay here again...my husband and I left to sleep in our Jeep...yep that's how "Amazing" this place is. don't do it.

Room tip: Don't choose this place at all
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DRhickonen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2018

No Air con, rooms are a dump, front of couch came off with nails sticking out. 9am restaurant and store not open. no bed side lamp. tv too small for room. I booked room for two nights left after one night. Over priced!!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mamaarctic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews