We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 065)
Filter reviews
2 065 results
Traveller rating
637
769
407
147
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
637
769
407
147
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult pool crater park free bus bed villa water park hired a car climbing wall mini golf origo mare wave machine kids club self catering wet suits crazy golf wet room washing machine and dishwasher family holiday
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 2 065 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had an amazing short little holiday. We stayed at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura and loved every minute. The residence is beautiful, the rooms are amazing, bathrooms, the outdoor patio. In general cannot complain about my stay and will be looking when to be able to go back.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank stephaniebrand27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrigoMare-reception, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Stephanie,

Thank you so much for your stay and for sharing this kind review.
We are delighted to read that we could meet all your expectations and we are already looking forward to your next visit.

Sunny regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent stay with family, resort really exceeded our expectations.
The only fault i would have was the sofa bed wasn't very comfy but this was a minor issue for us.
Overall i found staff to be amazing particularly the animation team. We stayed self catering but ate in both sports bars a number of times and was surprised how nice and reasonably priced they were.
The best part for us was the water park and and could happily spend all day lounging there as kids were in there element,
Will happily be back next year. Well done all at Pierre.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Philbert123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrigoMare-reception, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Philbert,

Thank you very much for your great review.
It is a real pleasure for us to read your comments. We work hard every day to make sure our guests enjoy a perfect stay, so we feel very grateful for your kind words.
We will be more than pleased to welcome you back.

Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Food and drink excellent drink served in glasses unless round the pool and it was excellent drink not the watered down stuff you some times get . Accommodation beautiful you are in villas spread out there is pools dotted about near the villas so you do not need to go to the main pool which is adults only. There is a water park with slides wave machine climbing wall. the water is cold we hired wet suits for the children facilities amazing there is a park crazy golf shop free wifi
location a bit remote but we hired a car which was cheap from there

Stayed: July 2018
3  Thank Margaret H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrigoMare-reception, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Margaret,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are very pleased to read that you had a great holiday and you did enjoy all the hotel facilities and services.
We feel very grateful for your kind words and we are already looking forward to your next visit.

Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited Origo Mare last week
The transfer from the airport is 40 minutes in a taxi
I booked a return with a transfer company and it took 2 hours...!
The village is beautiful, so well looked after and clean.
The apartment that I stayed in was modern, well equipped and very spacious.
The on-sites mini supermarket prices are very high.
The free bus (that has to be booked a day before) takes you to Corralejo grande playa
Which is a gorgeous beach with soft sand and clear sea! There is a small supermarket there too.
Entertainment is not great but the kids enjoy themselves.
Would highly recommend hiring a car to explore the area and also to go to a large supermarket if self catering

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank jxxxxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrigoMare-reception, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking some of your time to share your comments with others users of Tripadvisor.
It´s so greatful to read you review. Thank you very much
We are happy to read that you did have a good holiday while staying with us and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Sunny regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just got back from yet another wonderful week away at origa mare everything was perfect from the weather to accomadation and entertainment and food. Such a lovely place we miss it all ready. Please don't take notice of negative reviews just go and find out for yourselves you won't regret it .if you get a chance get on the free bus to el cottilo absolutely stunning blue water lagoons .

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank julian a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrigoMare-reception, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Julian,

Thank you very much for this great review.
We are delighted to read that you had a fantastic holiday with us and we will be very pleased to welcome you back soon.

Sunny regards from Origo Mare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews