We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Joe Y

Teens club

Review of Club Med Phuket
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Phuket was very good for trip
And the room and pool was very good
Come to the phuket and enjoy many
Activity just fun. Ayoub's teenager club was have many activity and they have
Time for aircorn room I feel very good in
Teenager club activity l want to come back
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med Phuket, General Manager at Club Med Phuket, responded to this review
Responded 5 days ago
Hello JoeyQ1592FG

Thank you for choosing Clubmed Bali as your go-to Holiday. It was amazing having you here.
Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it allows us to grow and provide a high standard of service for our guests.
We cannot wait to see you back soon in one of our wonderful resorts.
Sincerely

Thomas
Your Club Med Bali Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Splash Pad at the Best Family Resort in Phuket
R 1 856
R 1 770
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
  • Novotel
    R 1 770
R 1 980
R 1 782
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 1 913
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • travelup.com
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 2 894
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
Chanalai Hillside Resort, Karon Beach
R 430
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
R 3 584
R 2 711
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • travelup.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 117
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
    R 2 700
  • Lol.travel
    R 2 371
  • Algotels
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Karon
Reviews (6 296)
Filter reviews
6 297 results
Traveller rating
4 085
1 322
484
222
184
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4 085
1 322
484
222
184
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini club zen pool circus team baby club first club chef de village petit club flying trapeze chuda restaurant chu da evening shows all inclusive resort every night meal times family holiday pool games public beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 6 297 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our family of 6 has just returned from a 10 night stay at CM Phuket.
It was our 1st time back to Phuket since 2016 and the best compliment I can give is this stay was 10 times better.
We stayed in renovated rooms. Please do this, the renovated end of the resort is far quieter. When all renovations are completed (especially the sports club) the resort will be spectacular.
But as everyone says here, its the GO's that make all the difference.
Ahmed - Restaurant Manager. What a legend! The food was always changing day after day and the quality was outstanding.
Ayoub - Teens Club GO. The resort was pretty quiet kids wise there, so out teens didnt go to to to the organised stuff that often, but Ayoub always managed to rope them into activities, or just hang out with them.
Zen - Hahaha, what a teacher. My kids went to archery nearly everyday just to hang out with him. I learnt some moves on the dancefloor from him too!
ReRe - just a super talented bundle of energy! Future Chief IMO.
All the bar staff!!! Especially Julia, Ruby and Kat. My kids hassled them 24/7 for all sorts of frozen concoctions and they obliged everytime with a smile.
The Circus Team - Amazing!
Quite simply, you will not find a better value for money holiday with hungry / thirsty / active teens anywhere.
Thankyou guys.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Carl_Baylane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med Phuket, General Manager at Club Med Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Carl_Baylane,

Thank you for choosing Club Med Phuket again as your home away from home during your recent holiday.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our different facilities and that our GO team took great care of you and yourFamily
We appreciate your kind review as it motivates us to continuously provide a high standard of service to our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon in one of our wonderful Resorts!

Sincerely,
Thomas
Your Club Med Phuket Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Have always been very skeptical about self-contained resorts. Blown away the moment we stepped into the place and was swarmed by attentive and friendly staff. General facilities and activities were great nonetheless, but the service is beyond top-notch! Faultless. And the staff's enthusiasm and energy are out of this world especially with their nightly performances and celebrations, I just don't know how they do it. You just don't have the chance to get bored here, even with terrible weather because the resort always has something going on! I'm now a true believer of club med, at least if you're not planning to do much external exploring on your own. But why bother when you've got everything you need under one roof, or else they organize excursions for you too.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
Thank wt584
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med Phuket, General Manager at Club Med Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear et584,

Thank you for choosing Club Med Phuket as your home away from home during your recent holiday.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our different facilities and that our GO team took great care of you.
We appreciate your kind review as it motivates us to continuously provide a high standard of service to our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon in one of our wonderful Resorts!

Sincerely,
Thomas
Your Club Med Phuket Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is our 3rd Club Med experience. The food has been the highlight. The fire show was amazing. The circus team have amazing strength and flexibility.

Muay Thai sessions with San was entertaining and hard work. You really work up a sweat! Power! No lady boy! 🤣🤣 the whole family is saying that now. He gives good instructions and encourages you to try harder. I highly recommend attending his sessions when you go to Club Med Phuket.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peetersl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med Phuket, General Manager at Club Med Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Peetersl,

Thank you for choosing Club Med Phuket as your home away from home during your recent holiday.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the culinary experience, and the Muay Thai boxing, and that our GO team took great care of you and your family.
We appreciate your kind review as it motivates us to continuously provide a high standard of service to our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon in one of our wonderful Resorts!

Sincerely,
Thomas
Your Club Med Phuket Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best clubmed ever. Vincent and his staff are so talented and know how to take care of us. Thank you so much

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
Thank theka55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Club Med Phuket, General Manager at Club Med Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Hello theka55,

Thank you for choosing Clubmed Phuket as your go-to Holiday. It was amazing having you here.
Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it allows us to grow and provide a high standard of service for our guests.
We cannot wait to see you back soon in one of our wonderful resorts.

Sincerely

Thomas
Your Club Med Phuket Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff working at the resort are fantastic. If anything goes wrong - its the worst! Our daughter had an accident which was Club Meds fault. Very little done to make it right - zero responses to emails and requests whilst at the resort. After the holiday approached Club Med Australia and have been completely ignored.
So conclusion - great holliday as long as things are going well. If anything goes wrong - terrible.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessthecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews