We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food...”
Review of Milyn by Ging

Milyn by Ging
Ranked #197 of 476 Restaurants in Karon
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Good food all around breakfast lunch dinner
Highly recommended
Friendly staff
Not far from around about or beach
Steak and pizza a must
Thai food all good
Good size meals
We eat here more than 10 times in our 19 day stay in karon

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank michaelt188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Fantastic food. Fantastic staff. Staff friendly. Western and Asian food. Restaurant overlooks the sea. Absolutely delicious.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Libby D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

I have been coming to Ging for many years. It is the only restaurant that is consistently good. The service excellent and the staff attentive. You can find all types of food from Thai to Western style. Ging is now situated at the roundabout in Karon. If you want really good food at very reasonable prices this is a must. The homemade won tons and spring rolls are the best I have eaten anywhere. Fresh seafood is always delicious. I recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank lonsic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Great food and very friendly staff , always a great pleasure to visit this restaurant. Great location by the beach,Interesting place to sit and watch the people passing by

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 329lynb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Being regulars of the Ging restaurant for a number of years thought we'd try their new restaurant Milyn by the Ging. Freshly cooked, very tasty food and reasonably priced. Good cocktails.
Very friendly staff and great service from Som as usual. Good luck with the new venture and see you next year.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kipping2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Milyn by Ging also viewed

 
Karon Beach, Karon
 

Been to Milyn by Ging? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing