We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family ”

Yo! Sushi - Bluewater
Ranked #27 of 62 Restaurants in Greenhithe
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Not too bad, a low quality sushi in town yet slightly pricey.
I normally eat veggies only but my niece ordered the soft shell crab. It wasn’t that nice compare to what I had before. It depends to the chef really.
However, the ambience is good. I will recommend it.

Thank Nancee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team-YO, Manager at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks, Nancee M; your feedback helps us to create a better experience for next time! Thanks, and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (215)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 215 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my boyfriend visit this Yo Sushi every time we go to Bluewater. The food is amazing and the staff are always very helpful.

Thank lucymatthews1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team-YO, Manager at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Lucymatthews1989, thanks for stopping by Yo! Sushi - Bluewater for your favourite food fix!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Yo sushi is always a popular choice with my husband and kids. Very sociable with the conveyor belt - the kids love this! It was a great dinner to have before going to the cinema. Great staff, good atmosphere - Highly recommend!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jobest1706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team-YO, Manager at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

YO Jobest1706 thanks for the awesome feedback, our teams really appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After a few hours of intense shopping, Yo sushi was there perfect quick stop off for some dinner. I could see the sushi was freshly prepared and the fish itself was fresh. Although it was very busy, I could see the manager and team were trying their hardest to accommodate us. Glad we picked Yo Sushi for a fast and healthy meal.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AK8080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team-YO, Manager at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We live to serve; hope to see you back at the belt soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

I visited the yo sushi in Bluewater yesterday and I have to say this was the best experience I have had in a Yo! The food arrived so fast which was great because I was so hungry and the service was super speedy even though they were busy. Thank you for a great experience!!

Thank ameliahavering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team-YO, Manager at Yo! Sushi - Bluewater, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

YO Ameliahavering thanks for the awesome feedback, our teams really appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yo! Sushi - Bluewater also viewed

 

Been to Yo! Sushi - Bluewater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing