We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome ”
Review of Koezio

Koezio
Ranked #1 of 8 things to do in Lieusaint
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: DISCOVER A NEW WAY OF ACTING YOUR LEISURE NEAR PARIS : THE KOEZIO MISSION Koezio is a thrilling team adventure game full of excitement, to experience with friends, as a family, school trip or company. In a 100% themed environment, you must cross 5 worlds, overcoming action and mental challenges in order to find the clues and resolve the final enigma…Koezio combines real and virtual, physical involvement and knowledge and participate in the development of essential human values​​: Team spirit, support, confidence and self-transcendence.
Useful Information: Stairs / lift, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Nice. Awesome activity! Should definitely be on a to do list for team building/bachelor party/and so on... furthermore Julie, the bartender, is awesome and really nice!

Thank Ludovic S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy M, Agent instructeur at Koezio, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Hello Ludovic S,

Thank you for your amazing mission report, it’s a pleasure for us that you have a great time !

Hoping to see you again at our Koezio training center !

Julie, Community agent Koezio.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (587)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 587 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2017

Well, we love games, we love adventure, we do a lot of escape games and sport.
Therefore, when we found out about a place that could combine everything we like we were excited and booked it right away.
What a disappointment....

Koezio is definitely designed for kids and families and I would definitely not recommend it for adults that are used to playing games.
It is a succession of mini activities badly designed. The timing is hard to follow. For example we missed the whole laser part (the one from Ocean's 12 movie) because of the equipment setup. Also the tactile screen for the intellectual part was poorly working.

We liked that we had to suit up in the beginning but after that, you enter a big playground without a scenario. We felt like in a big money making factory...

Thank KAsEscapeRoomReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Koezio, Responsable Communication at Koezio, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Dear Agent KAsEscapeRoomReviews,

Thanks a lot for your reviews.

However, if you were expecting an Escape Room, we sure understand your disappointement ... We're a team game based on a test Mission to become an Elite Team. The goal is to accomplish every physical and intellectual activities together thanks to every members'skills whil sharing strong values.
The point is not indeed to get out of the Mission in 60 minutes.

For the lasers part, it was a transitory path which we suppressed because it didn't meet our standards or our Agents' full satisfaction. It will soon be replaced by all new immersive decoration.

We're very sorry we didn't fullfill in sharing our values and our concept with your group. Feel free to tell us more about your opinion and advice by email at communication@koezio-senart.com

Regards,

Mégane, Community Agent Koezio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

I went there for my birthday with a group of friend and...what an experience!
I am a big fan of escape rooms and this was a very fun alternative. I enjoyed that it required a bit of physical exercise and that big groups of friends are accepted (you are divided in smaller groups and you compete againt each other!).

I strongly recommend it!

Thank Marine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Koezio, Responsable Communication at Koezio, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

Dear Agent Marine,

Thanks a lot for your Mission's review !
We're very glad you had a blast during your time spent in our Special Agent Center.

See you soon for your next Mission !

Mégane, Community Agent Koezio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy M, Agent instructeur at Koezio, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy M, Agent instructeur at Koezio, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Koezio also viewed

Lieusaint, Seine-et-Marne
Lieusaint, Seine-et-Marne
 
Pontault Combault, Seine-et-Marne
Lieusaint, Seine-et-Marne
 

Been to Koezio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing